SEARCH FOR AN EXPERT


Roosevelt University faculty members are available to provide expert commentary and analysis on a broad range of topics. If you are a member of the media seeking a faculty expert please complete and submit the media inquiry form

Jason Alegro
Associate Professor of Clinical Sciences
Clinical & Administrative Sciences
Clinical Infectious Diseases
jalegro@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 220
Jason Alegro
Heather Dalmage
Prof Sociology, Director Mansfield Inst
Office of Sociology & Anthropology
hdalmage@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 848
Heather Dalmage
La Vonne Downey
Prof Public Admin
Public Administration
ldowney@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 866
La Vonne Downey
David Faris
Asoc Prof Political Science
Political Sciences
U.S. elections, Comparative electoral systems, American foreign policy in the Middle East
dfaris@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 860
David Faris
Stephanie Farmer
Prof Sociology
Dean's Office A&S
Office of Sociology & Anthropology
Urban sociology, Infrastructure, public transit and public school finance, Social movements
sfarmer@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 841
Stephanie Farmer
John Fountain
Prof Journalism
Journalism
Inner-City Poverty, Race, Crime & Homicide, Religion & The Black Church, Journalism
jfountain@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 358 B
John Fountain
Rifat Gorener
Asoc Prof Finance/Accting
Finance & Financial Services
rgorener@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 360N , WB 1112Z
Rifat Gorener
Eddy Green
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Office of Criminal Justice
egreen09@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 858
Eddy Green
Marjorie Jolles
Associate Provost for Faculty Development Assessment & Honors
Women's and Gender Studies
RU Honors Program
philosophy; women's and gender studies
mjolles@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1311-J , AUD 711
Marjorie Jolles
Tom Kernan
Associate Dean, Chicago College of Performing Arts
Dean's Office CCPA
American Music, Musical Memorialization, Music and the U.S. Presidency
tkernan@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 954
Tom Kernan