SEARCH FOR AN EXPERT


Roosevelt University faculty members are available to provide expert commentary and analysis on a broad range of topics. If you are a member of the media seeking a faculty expert please complete and submit the media inquiry form

Thomas Kernan
Associate Professor of Music History
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
American Music , Musical Memorialization , Music and the U.S. Presidency
tkernan@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 954
Thomas Kernan
Stephanie Farmer
Prof Sociology
College of Arts and Sciences College of Arts & Sciences, Office of the Dean
,
College of Arts and Sciences Sociology & Anthropology
sfarmer@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 841
Stephanie Farmer
Robert Seiser
Asoc Prof Biology/Chemistry, Chair Biology, Physical Science, and Health Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Biology
Molecular Cell Biology , Science Education
rseiser@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 600B , WB 914E
Robert Seiser
Ralph Martire
Arthur Rubloff Prof Pol/Admn
College of Arts and Sciences Public Administration
Fiscal Policy , Tax Policy , Education and Public Policy Reform
rmartire@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 864
Ralph Martire
Rifat Gorener
Asoc Prof Finance/Accting
Walter E. Heller College of Business Finance & Financial Services
,
Walter E. Heller College of Business Finance & Financial Services
rgorener@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 360N , WB 1112Z
Rifat Gorener
Oluseye Onajole
Asoc Prof Chemistry
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Chemistry
Drug Design and Discovery
oonajole@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 716H
Oluseye Onajole
Nevin Heard
Asst Prof Clinical Counseling
College of Education Counseling & Human Services
nheard@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1353
Nevin Heard
Matthew Skinta
Asst Prof Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences Psychology
LGBTQ+ Psychotherapy , Clinical Health Psychology , Minority stress and health , HIV/AIDS
mskinta@roosevelt.edu
Matthew Skinta
Margaret Policastro
Prof Elementary Ed/Read
College of Education Language & Literacy
mpolicas@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1759
Margaret Policastro
Marjorie Jolles
Prof Women/Gen St
College of Arts and Sciences Women's and Gender Studies
,
Honors Program
philosophy; women's and gender studies
mjolles@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1311-J
Marjorie Jolles