The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office/Department Directory.

Husam Abu Khadra
Prof Accounting
Walter E. Heller College of Business Accounting
habukhadra@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 360N | WB 1112BB
Husam Abu Khadra
Jeff Adams
Asoc Prof Management, Chair of Marketing & Decision Sciences
Walter E. Heller College of Business Management
Walter E. Heller College of Business Heller College of Business, Office of the Dean
jadams32@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 360R | WB 1112M
Jeff Adams
Demiana Agaiby
ATRU Creative Engagement Int
ATRU Education
dagaiby@roosevelt.edu
Demiana Agaiby
Qudus Agboola
Fin Aid Svcs Coun
Financial Aid, Office of
qagboola@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH
Qudus Agboola
Kristy Aggarwal
Adjunct Faculty
Robert Morris Experiential Col
kaggarwal@roosevelt.edu
Kristy Aggarwal
Tony Agrela
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
aagrela@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 113
Tony Agrela
Sungwon Ahn
Asst Prof Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences Mathematics
sahn02@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 832
Sungwon Ahn
Jason Alegro
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
jalegro@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 220
Jason Alegro
Maya Alexander
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences Psychology
malexander12@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 810 |
Maya Alexander
Deonna Alexander
Asoc Registrar Reg Services
Registrar's Office
dalexand@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M11B
Deonna Alexander