Jason Alegro
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
jalegro@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 220
Jason Alegro
Nicole Alvey
Assoc. Prof Clinical Sciences, Dir of Academic Fellowship
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
nalvey@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 204
Nicole Alvey
Olajumoke Amuwo
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
oamuwo@roosevelt.edu
Olajumoke Amuwo
Amanda Bartosik
Temp Assist Prof Clin Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
abartosik01@roosevelt.edu
Amanda Bartosik
Cara Brock
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences, Chair Acad/Teach Excellence
cbrock@roosevelt.edu
Cara Brock
Rebecca Castner
Assoc Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
rcastner@roosevelt.edu
Rebecca Castner
Craig Cooper
Clin Asoc Prf Pharm Practice
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
ccooper15@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 229
Craig Cooper
Peter Hart
Asst Prof Pharmacology
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy College of Science, Health and Pharmacy, Office of the Dean
phart02@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 227
Peter Hart
Melissa Hogan
Dean Pharmacy, Asoc Prof Clin Sci
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy College of Science, Health and Pharmacy, Office of the Dean
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
mhogan03@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 213
Melissa Hogan
Mary Hornick
ASST PRF, Biological Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Sciences
mhornick02@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 251
Mary Hornick
Arun Jadhav
Professor Pharmacology
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Sciences
ajadhav@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 203
Arun Jadhav
Tomasz Jurga
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
tjurga@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 256
Tomasz Jurga
Abby Kahaleh
Asoc Prof Pharmacy Admin
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
akahaleh@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 226
Abby Kahaleh
Margaret Kurbanov
Asst. Prof Medicinal Chemistry
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Sciences
mkurbanov01@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 248
Margaret Kurbanov
Michelle Lazaro Miller
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
mlazaromiller@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 245
Michelle Lazaro Miller
Laura Licari
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
llicari@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 206
Laura Licari
Daniel Majerczyk
Assoc Prof Clinical Sciences, Director, Residency Teaching Certificate Program, Co-Director, Academic Fellowship
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
dmajerczyk@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 256
Daniel Majerczyk
Sinni Moozhayil
Teaching Lab Manager
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Sciences
smoozhayil@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 433
Sinni Moozhayil
Matthew Nelson
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences, Chair Fac Service/Clin Sites
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy College of Science, Health and Pharmacy, Office of the Dean
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
mnelson21@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 225
Matthew Nelson
Bedrija Nikocevic
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
bnikocevic@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 244
Bedrija Nikocevic
Ravikiran Panakanti
Asoc Prof Biopharmaceutics
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Sciences
rpanakanti@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 250
Ravikiran Panakanti
Lawrence Potempa
Prof Biochem & Immunology, Chair Resrch/Scholar Endeavors
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy College of Science, Health and Pharmacy, Office of the Dean
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Sciences
lpotempa01@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 242
Lawrence Potempa
Ibraheem Rajab
Research Lab Manager COP
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy College of Science, Health and Pharmacy, Office of the Dean
irajab@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 530
Ibraheem Rajab
Prashant Sakharkar
Asoc Prof Admin Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
psakharkar@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 205
Prashant Sakharkar
Nishant Thakar
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
nthakar@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 228
Nishant Thakar
Kris Tupas
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
ktupas@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 255
Kris Tupas
Kelly Wentz-Hunter
Co-Dean College of Science, Health & Pharmacy, Professor of Biology
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy College of Science, Health and Pharmacy, Office of the Dean
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Biology
kwentzhunter@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 816E | SCH 600J
Kelly Wentz-Hunter

Questions about this page?

Dean Pharmacy
Asoc Prof Clin Sci