Search Roosevelt University

Contact the Admission Staff

More in this section...
General Information

Office of Admission - Chicago Campus

425 S. Wabash Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60605
Email: admission@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 877-277-5978

Office of Admission - Schaumburg Campus

1400 N. Roosevelt Boulevard
Schaumburg, Illinois 60173
Email: admission@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 877-277-5978

Chicago College of Performing Arts

430 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60605
Email: ccpaadmissions@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-6735

College of Pharmacy

1400 N. Roosevelt Boulevard
Schaumburg, Illinois 60173
Email: cop@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 847-330-4500

Undergraduate Admission

Freshman Students

Abel Amezcua
First-Year Admission Counselor

Email: aamezcua@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2113

Jacqueline Butzen
First-Year Admission Counselor

Email: jbutzen@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2002

Devon Collins
First-Year Admission Counselor

Email: dcollins12@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-3505

Christopher Rogers
First-Year Admission Counselor

Email: crogers11@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2104

Taylor Weathers
Freshman Admission Counselor

Email: tweathers01@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2109

Transfer Students

Lorry Cohn
Transfer Admission Counselor

Email: lgcohn@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 847-619-8627

Kim Ryza
Transfer Admission Counselor

Email: kryza@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 847-619-8442

Julio Trujillo
Transfer Admission Counselor

Email: jtrujillo02@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2104

International Students

Kelsey Howard
International Admission Counselor
Email: khoward12@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2311

Graduate Admission

Bree Bonnema
Graduate Admission Counselor
Heller College of Bu
siness
Email: bbonnema@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-281-3250

Kelly Erdman
Graduate Admission Counselor
College of Arts and Sciences

Email: kerdman@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-281-3248

Sivling Lam
Graduate Admission Counselor
College of Arts and Sciences

Email: slam02@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-281-3252

Angela Ryan
Director of Graduate Enrollment
College of Education and College of Professional Studies

Email: aryan@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2420

Chicago College of Performing Arts

Amanda Horvath
Admission Counselor
Chicago College of Performing Arts

Email: ahorvath@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-3796

Sarah Gibson
Assistant Director of Admission
Chicago College of Performing Arts
Email: sgibson03@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2162

Ben Kenis
Admission Counselor
Chicago College of Performing Arts

Email: bkenis@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-6982

Stephanie Salerno
Assistant Director of Outreach and Engagement
Chicago College of Performing Arts
Email: ssalerno@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-3795

Patrick Zylka
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
Chicago College of Performing Arts
Email: pzylka@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-3797

College of Pharmacy

Jennifer Mohyde
Coordinator of Enrollment and Student Services
College of Pharmacy
Email: jmohyde@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 847-330-4535

Tracy Renacido
Coordinator of Enrollment and Student Services
College of Pharmacy

Email: trenacido@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 847-330-4530

Allison Rose
Interim Director of Enrollment and Student Services
College of Pharmacy

Email: arose05@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 847-330-4531

Administration

Michael Cassidy
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management and Student Services: Chicago
Email: mcassidy@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-3515

Jared Fritz-McCarty
Director of Communications for Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Email: jmccarty@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2420

Paul McGuinness
Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Enrollment Management and Student Services
Email: pmcguinness01@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2006

Al Nunez
Director of Undergraduate Admission

Email: anunez13@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2187

Angela Ryan
Director of Graduate Enrollment

Email: aryan@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2420

Jazmine Ross
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
Email: jross13@roosevelt.edu
Phone: 312-341-2112