Search Roosevelt University

Library Staff Directory

More in this section...

Service Desks

Reference (Chicago) (312) 341-3643
(312) 341-3644
Circulation (Chicago) (312) 341-3639
Interlibrary Loan (Chicago) (312) 341-3638
Reference/Circulation (Schaumburg) (847) 619-7980
Reference/Circulation Performing Arts Library (312) 341-3651
Archives (312) 341-2280
Library Administration

Barbara Anderson, Ed. D, Head of Instruction and Learning

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3647
Email: banderson17@roosevelt.edu

Leslie Hirsch, Administrative Secretary 

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3641
Email: lhirsch02@roosevelt.edu

Estevan Montaño, MLS Head of User Services

Phone: 312-341-2125
Email: emontano02@roosevelt.edu

Richard Schwegel, MLS, MA (Music) Director, Performing Arts Library

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3648
Email: rschwegel@roosevelt.edu

Laura Mills, MLIS University Archivist 

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2280
Email: lmills@roosevelt.edu

Librarians and Specialists

Deborah Morris, MLS, MM Assistant Music Librarian/Music Cataloger

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2328
Email: dmorris@roosevelt.edu

Eric Wierzbicki, BS (Physics) Digital Management and Technology Specialist

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2406
Email: ewierzbicki@roosevelt.edu

Library Staff

Jeffery Ball, Chief Clerk

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3651
Email: jball@roosevelt.edu

Wheeler Cole, Chief ILL Clerk / Stack Manager

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2366
Email: wcole@roosevelt.edu

Jo Ellen Coney, Senior Library Technical Assistant/ Interlibrary Loan

Schaumburg Campus
Phone: 847-619-7982
Email: jconey@roosevelt.edu

Marisa Figge, Library Technical Assistant / Interlibrary Loan 

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3638
Email: mfigge01@roosevelt.edu

Anita Hwang, Library Technical Assistant

Performing Arts Library
Phone: 312-341-2136
Email: ahwang@roosevelt.edu