5 - 6pm


Ganz Hall | 430 S. Michigan Ave, 7th floor, Chicago, IL 60605

Event type:

CCPA Music Conservatory Performances

About this event

Graduate Recital

Connor Feyen, oboe

Marissa Kerbel, piano

Tina Hsieh, piano


Sonata for Oboe and Piano - Henri Dutilleux

Solo de Concert - Émile Paladilhe

Three Piece Suite - Madeleine Dring




Suite Française - Marcel Bitsch

5 Pièces en Trio - Jacques Ibert

     Yoshihiro Okuyama, clarinet

     Alex Armstrong, bassoon


This recital is presented in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Master of Music degree in Oboe Performance.

Connor Feyen is a student of Scott Hostetler.

This performance will be livestreamed here: https://www.youtube.com/live/UFvJHNXe6TQ?si=ogtpeAMJiPso1M7W

Free performance - no reservations required. Non-Roosevelt guests may be asked to show photo ID to enter campus buildings.

Please consider making a tax-deductible gift online to support CCPA's programs (designate "Chicago College of Performing Arts" in the comments box of your online donation).