The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office/Department Directory.

Kamil Babinski
Lead Campus Safety Officer, Schuamburg Campus
Campus Safety
kbabinski@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 113
Kamil Babinski
Beatriz Badikian-Gartler
Adjunct Faculty
College of Humanities, Education & Social Sciences Office of History, Philosophy & Art
bbadikiangartler@roosevelt.edu
Beatriz Badikian-Gartler
C Leon Bailey
Asoc Prof Sociology
College of Humanities, Education & Social Sciences Office of Sociology & Anthropology
lbailey@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 870
C Leon Bailey
Alex Bailey
BMLA Mentor, 2nd Saturday Program
abailey21@roosevelt.edu
Alex Bailey
Maria Fides Balita
Internal Auditor (Contractor)
Office of the Chief Financial Offic
mbalita@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1902A
Maria Fides Balita
Steven Balkin
Adjunct Faculty
College of Humanities, Education & Social Sciences Economics
sbalkin@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 401
Steven Balkin
James Baltrum
Assistant Teaching Professor of English
College of Humanities, Education & Social Sciences English
jbaltrum@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 480
James Baltrum
Monica Banasiak
Adjunct Faculty
mdelatorre02@roosevelt.edu
Monica Banasiak
Luis Barahona
Associate Registrar, Records and Registration Support
Registration
lbarahona@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M14C
Luis Barahona
Samuel Barbour
SB 75 Training
sbarbour@roosevelt.edu
Samuel Barbour