Search Roosevelt University
Roosevelt University Flag

Important Dates

This page is a collection of some of the important upcoming dates that most current Roosevelt students need to be aware of. Scroll down to see upcoming breaks, residence life deadlines and more, or see the University events calendar for additional events and deadlines.

Looking for course information? Try the Course Finder.

Important Student Deadlines

Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Wabash Building - 1M10
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Wabash Building - 1M10
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM



Sat, Dec 15, 2018

Course and Term Deadlines

Search by course or term session to get withdrawal deadlines, refund schedules, grades due dates and more.

Registration Start Dates

Thu, Nov 1, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Fri, Mar 1, 2019
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Fri, Nov 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sun, Mar 1, 2020
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Holidays & Breaks

Tue, Nov 20, 2018
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sun, Nov 25, 2018
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sun, Dec 16, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Jan 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Final Exam Dates

Get the details on dates and times for your final exams.

Residence Life Dates & Deadlines