Roosevelt University Flag

Important Dates

This page is a collection of some of the important upcoming dates that most current Roosevelt students need to be aware of. Scroll down to see upcoming breaks, residence life deadlines and more, or see the University events calendar for additional events and deadlines.

Looking for course information? Try the Course Finder.

Academic Calendar

Fri, Dec 14, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Sat, Dec 15, 2018

Sun, Dec 16, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Dec 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sat, Dec 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Important Student Deadlines

Sat, Dec 15, 2018


Mon, Apr 15, 2019


Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Course and Term Deadlines

Search by course or term session to get withdrawal deadlines, refund schedules, grades due dates and more.

Registration Start Dates

Fri, Mar 1, 2019
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Fri, Nov 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sun, Mar 1, 2020
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Holidays & Breaks

Sun, Dec 16, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, Dec 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, Jan 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Jan 21, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mon, Mar 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Final Exam Dates

Get the details on dates and times for your final exams.

Residence Life Dates & Deadlines