Roosevelt University Flag

Important Dates

This page is a collection of some of the important upcoming dates that most current Roosevelt students need to be aware of. Scroll down to see upcoming breaks, residence life deadlines and more, or see the University events calendar for additional events and deadlines.

Looking for course information? Try the Course Finder.

Important Student Deadlines

Sat, Nov 7, 2020
Online
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Sat, Dec 12, 2020
Online
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Tue, Dec 15, 2020


Course and Term Deadlines

Search by course or term session to get withdrawal deadlines, refund schedules, grades due dates and more.

Registration Start Dates

Sun, Nov 1, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Mon, Mar 1, 2021
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Mon, Nov 1, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Tue, Mar 1, 2022
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Holidays & Breaks

Tue, Nov 24, 2020
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sun, Nov 29, 2020
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sun, Dec 20, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thu, Dec 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mon, Jan 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Final Exam Dates

Get the details on dates and times for your final exams.

Residence Life Dates & Deadlines