Roosevelt University Flag

Important Dates

This page is a collection of some of the important upcoming dates that most current Roosevelt students need to be aware of. Scroll down to see upcoming breaks, residence life deadlines and more, or see the University events calendar for additional events and deadlines.

Looking for course information? Try the Course Finder.

Important Student Deadlines

Thu, Feb 13, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Wed, Apr 15, 2020


Fri, Jul 31, 2020

Course and Term Deadlines

Search by course or term session to get withdrawal deadlines, refund schedules, grades due dates and more.

Registration Start Dates

Sun, Mar 1, 2020
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Sun, Nov 1, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Mon, Mar 1, 2021
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Holidays & Breaks


Mon, Jan 20, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mon, Mar 9, 2020
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sun, Mar 15, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tue, May 12, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Final Exam Dates

Get the details on dates and times for your final exams.

Residence Life Dates & Deadlines

Tue, Feb 11, 2020
TBD
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Wabash Building, WB 317
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tue, Mar 17, 2020
TBD
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Tue, Apr 14, 2020
TBD
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Thu, Apr 30, 2020
TBD
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM