The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office/Department Directory.

Peter Andersen
Adjunct Faculty
pandersen02@roosevelt.edu
Peter Andersen
Cindy Anderson
Asoc Prof Emeritus Special Ed
College of Humanities, Education & Social Sciences
canderson@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 722
Cindy Anderson
Michele Anderson
Adjunct Faculty, Arts Administration
manderson46@roosevelt.edu
Michele Anderson
Shana Anderson
Director of Student Advocacy and Title IX Coordinator
sanderson47@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 204
Shana Anderson
Andy Anderson
Artist Faculty Music , Double Bass
Chicago College of Performing Arts Office of Music Conservatory
aanderson21@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Andy Anderson
Barb Anderson
Head Instruction/Learn Library
Office of the University Librarian
banderson17@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1030
Barb Anderson
David Andre
Adjunct Faculty
dandre@roosevelt.edu
David Andre
Michael Andrews
Adjunct Faculty
Walter E. Heller College of Business Finance & Financial Services
mandrews@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1112B
Michael Andrews
Emanuele Andrizzi
Asoc Teach Prf Conducting
Chicago College of Performing Arts Office of Music Conservatory
eandrizzi@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 952
Emanuele Andrizzi
Erica Andrus
Assistant Coach, Dance Team
Performing Arts
eandrus@roosevelt.edu
Erica Andrus