The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Rich Arredondo
Vst Asst Prof Accounting
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Accounting
rarredondo@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Rich Arredondo
Elizabeth Asher
Artist Faculty
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
Music Conservatory
easher@roosevelt.edu
Elizabeth Asher
Joseph Atatsi
Adjunct Faculty
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Accounting
jatatsi@roosevelt.edu
Joseph Atatsi
Erasmus Attah Gyamfi
Adjunct Faculty
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Accounting
eattahgyamfi@roosevelt.edu
Erasmus Attah Gyamfi
Keith Atterberry
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Criminal Justice
katterberry@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 560
Keith Atterberry
Chris Audain
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Public Administration
caudain@roosevelt.edu
Chris Audain
Edward Auer
Artist Faculty Piano
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
eauer01@roosevelt.edu
Edward Auer
Joseph Augustin
Director HR Tech
Chief Human Resources Officer, Office of the
jaugustin01@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 742
Joseph Augustin
Ana Ausan
Internal Auditor (Contractor)
Chief Financial Officer, Office of the
aausan@roosevelt.edu
Ana Ausan
Dennis Avinger
Fin Aid Svcs Coun
Financial Aid, Office of
davinger01@roosevelt.edu
Dennis Avinger