The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Derrick Allen
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
dallen23@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Nino Alvarez
Adjunct Faculty
College of Education
nalvarez03@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Emily Alvelo
Director CSI
Center for Student Involvement
ealvelo@roosevelt.edu
Nicole Alvey
Assoc. Prof Clinical Sciences, Dir of Academic Fellowship
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
nalvey@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 204
Nicole Alvey
Abel Amezcua
Admission Counselor
Admission Counseling
aamezcua@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 116H
Angela Ammerman
CCPA Music Conservatory , Music Conservatory
aammerman@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Olajumoke Amuwo
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
oamuwo@roosevelt.edu
Cindy Anderson
Asoc Prof Special Ed
College of Education , Special Education
canderson@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 722
Cindy Anderson
Barbara Anderson
Head Instruction/Learn Library
Library
banderson17@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1035
Emanuele Andrizzi
Lecturer Conducting
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
eandrizzi@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 952
Emanuele Andrizzi