The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Patrick Alforque
Asoc VP Finance
Finance, Office of
palforque@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1710A
Patrick Alforque
Neal Alger
Artist Faculty Jazz Guitar
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
nalger@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Neal Alger
Lionel Allen
Adjunct Faculty
College of Education
lallenjr@roosevelt.edu
Lionel Allen
Jessica Allen
Asst Teaching Prf Biology
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Biology
jallen39@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Jessica Allen
Derrick Allen
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
dallen23@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Derrick Allen
Frank Almond
Artist Faculty Violin
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
falmond@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Frank Almond
Ruben Alvarez
Artist Faculty Jazz
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
ralvarez@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Ruben Alvarez
Nino Alvarez
Adjunct Faculty
College of Education
nalvarez03@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Nino Alvarez
Nicole Alvey
Assoc. Prof Clinical Sciences, Dir of Academic Fellowship
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
nalvey@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 204
Nicole Alvey
Abel Amezcua
Admission Counselor
Admission Counseling
aamezcua@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 116H
Abel Amezcua