The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Sara Boucek
Adjunct Faculty
sboucek@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Gerald Bouey
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Organizational Leadership
gbouey@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 154
Linn Bourgeau
Admn Clerk Schaumburg
Student Engagement
lbourgeau@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 110F
Bruce Boyer
College of Arts and Sciences , Communication, IMC
bboyer03@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 364
Carolyn Brady
Adjunct Faculty
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Theatre Conservatory
cbrady1@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Margaret Braggs
Exec Secy CSHP
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Dean's Office, CSHP
mbraggs@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 816
Michael Brazeal
Asoc Prof Emeritus IMC
College of Arts and Sciences , Communication, IMC
mbrazeal@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 364 E
Eric Bremer
College of Arts and Sciences , Dept of Bio/Phys/HealthSci
ebremer@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 816J
Elizabeth Bremner
College of Arts and Sciences , Dept of Bio/Phys/HealthSci
ebremner@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 816J
Chanita Britton
Asst Dir Paralegal St Prog
College of Arts and Sciences , Paralegal Studies
cbritton01@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 818-E