The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

John Bieszk
College of Arts and Sciences , Dept of Bio/Phys/HealthSci
jbieszk@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 600
Britney Blackmon
Acad Advisor Bio/Chem/Phys Sci
College of Arts and Sciences , Dept of Bio/Phys/HealthSci
bblackmon01@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 816H
Kathy Bliss
Exec Assistant to President
President's Office
kbliss@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1312K
Leslie Rebecca Bloom
Bacon Prof Educ Leadershp
College of Education , Educational Leadership
lbloom@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1350
William Bodlak
Asst Teach Prf Mktg
Robert Morris Experiential Col
wbodlak@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH
Jonathan Boen
Artist Faculty Horn
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
jboen@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
John Bohan
Human RES MGR
Human Resources
jbohan@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 734
Alexa Bolden
College of Arts and Sciences , Dept of Bio/Phys/HealthSci
abolden03@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 816J
Frances Bolson
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt
fbolson@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1112
Elizabeth Boone
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Organizational Leadership
eboone@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1112N