The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Esteban Batallan Cons
Adjunct Faculty
ebatallancons@roosevelt.edu
Office:
James Baum
Adjunct Faculty
jbaum@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Emmanuel Bawa
Manager of Financial Reporting
Business Office
ebawa@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 128
Asli Baz
College of Arts and Sciences , Dept of Bio/Phys/HealthSci
abaz@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 805
Kyle Beachy
Asoc Prof Eng/Creative Writing
College of Arts and Sciences , English
kbeachy@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 520A
Lois Becker
Provost/Exec VP Acad Affairs
lbecker05@roosevelt.edu
Liesl Behrens
Asst Dir Admiss
Admission
lbehrens02@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH
Riza Belen
Director SSS Stem Program
rbelen@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Ty Belton
Admn Secy Finance/Admn
Finance Office
tbelton@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 128
John Beltramo
College of Arts and Sciences , Psychology
jbeltramo@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 600