The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Esteban Batallan Cons
Adjunct Faculty
James Baum
Adjunct Faculty
Emmanuel Bawa
Manager of Financial Reporting
Business Office
Office: AUD 128
Asli Baz
College of Arts and Sciences , Dept of Bio/Phys/HealthSci
Office: AUD 805
Kyle Beachy
Asoc Prof Eng/Creative Writing
College of Arts and Sciences , English
Office: AUD 520A
Lois Becker
Provost/Exec VP Acad Affairs
Liesl Behrens
Asst Dir Admiss
Office: SCH
Riza Belen
Director SSS Stem Program
Ty Belton
Admn Secy Finance/Admn
Finance Office
Office: WB 128
John Beltramo
College of Arts and Sciences , Psychology
Office: SCH 600