The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Maria Fides Balita
Internal Auditor (Contractor)
Finance Office
mbalita@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1902A
Steven Balkin
College of Arts and Sciences , Economics
sbalkin@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 401
Leah Banks
Graduate Admission Recruiter
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Pharmacy Admissions
lbanks09@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 430A
Lucille Banks-Jefferson
Financial Aid Regul/Compl Spec
Financial Aid
lbanks@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M16C
Luis Barahona
Asst Registrar Reg Svcs
Registrar's Office
lbarahona@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M14C
Jeanne Barnas
Exec Dir COE OSCE
College of Education , Dean's Office, COE
jbarnas@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1250
Bethany Barratt
Prof Political Science Director Loundy Hum Rights Prj
College of Arts and Sciences , Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences , Political Science
bbarratt@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 876
Nicole Barron
VP, University Advancement
Institutional Advancement
nbarron03@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1800H
Sid Barsuk
Professional & Liberal Studies
sbarsuk@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1112N
Karen Basrak
Artist Faculty Cello
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
kbasrak@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926