The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Keith Atterberry
College of Arts and Sciences , Criminal Justice
Office: AUD 560
Joseph Augustin
Director HR Tech
Human Resources
Office: AUD 742
Denis Azabagic
Artist Faculty Classical Guitar
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
Office: AUD 944
Daniel Azzaro
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Communication
Office: AUD 364
Marian Azzaro
Asoc Prof Int Market Comm
College of Arts and Sciences , Communication, IMC
Office: AUD 364C
Kamil Babinski
Lead Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
Office: AUD 113
Lois Backas
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising
Office: WB 1M10
C Leon Bailey
Asoc Prof Sociology
College of Arts and Sciences , Sociology & Anthropology
Office: AUD 870
Gary Bain
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Human Resource Management
Office: WB 1112N
Nicholas Baldwin
Clin Asst Prof Psychology Dir I/O Psych Masters Prog A&S
College of Arts and Sciences , Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences , Psychology
Office: AUD 827C