The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Abel Amezcua
Admission Counselor
Admission
aamezcua@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 116H
Cindy Anderson
Asoc Prof Special Ed
College of Education , Special Education
canderson@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 722
Barbara Anderson
Head Instruction/Learn Library
Library, Murray-Green
banderson17@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1035
Andrew Anderson
Artist Faculty Double Bass
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
aanderson21@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Emanuele Andrizzi
Lecturer Conducting
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
eandrizzi@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 952
Wamiq Ansari
Asst VP Technology Support
Desktop Support
wansari@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 642
Sean Archer
Admn Clerk Music Conserv
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
sarcher@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Priscilla Archibald
Asoc Prof Spanish
College of Arts and Sciences , Spanish
parchibald@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 519
Michelle Areyzaga
Adjunct Faculty
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Theatre Conservatory
mareyzaga@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Silvia Arnold
Career Coun Employer Relations
Career Development
sarnold10@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH