The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Sungwon Ahn
Asst Prof Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences , Mathematics
Actuarial Science
sahn02@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 832
Jason Alegro
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
jalegro@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 220
Deonna Alexander
Asoc Registrar Reg Services
Registrar's Office
dalexand@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M11B
Patrick Alforque
Asoc VP Finance
Business Office
palforque@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 128
Neal Alger
Artist Faculty Jazz Guitar
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
nalger@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Jessica Allen
Asst Teaching Prf Biology
jallen39@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Frank Almond
Artist Faculty Violin
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
falmond@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Nino Alvarez
nalvarez03@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Ruben Alvarez
Artist Faculty Jazz
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
ralvarez@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Nicole Alvey
Assoc. Prof Clinical Sciences Dir of Academic Fellowship
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
nalvey@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 204