The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office/Department Directory.

Juliana Berlin
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences Psychology
jberlin01@roosevelt.edu
Juliana Berlin
Ernest Berman
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences Mathematics
eberman03@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 560
Ernest Berman
Linda Berna
Associate Dean/Director of the Music Conservatory Emerita
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
lberna@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 928
Linda Berna
Neal Berntsen
Artist Faculty Trumpet
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
nberntsen@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Neal Berntsen
Nerea Berraondo
Artist Faculty, Voice
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
nberraondo@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Nerea Berraondo
Stephen Berry
Artist Faculty Jazz Trombone
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
sberry06@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Stephen Berry
Marion Berry
Asoc Dir of Grad Admiss
Graduate Admission
mberry@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 116 T
Marion Berry
Debra Bethard-Caplick
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences Communication IMC
dbethardcaplick@roosevelt.edu
Debra Bethard-Caplick
Eurydice Bevly
Adjunct Faculty
College of Education Special Education
ebevly01@roosevelt.edu
Eurydice Bevly
John Bieszk
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences Biological, Physical & Health Science
jbieszk@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 600
John Bieszk