The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Al Bennett
Prof Educ/Public Policy
College of Arts and Sciences , Sociology & Anthropology
abennett@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 486
Al Bennett
Gregory Berezewski
Adjunct Faculty
Robert Morris Experiential College
gberezewski@roosevelt.edu
Gregory Berezewski
James Berger
Adjunct Faculty
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Marketing
jberger@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1112N
James Berger
Kian Bergstrom
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , History, Philosophy & Art, Office of
kbergstrom@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 835
Kian Bergstrom
Ernest Berman
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Mathematics
eberman03@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 560
Ernest Berman
Linda Berna
Special Assistant to CCPA Dean
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
lberna@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 928
Linda Berna
Neal Berntsen
Artist Faculty Trumpet
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
nberntsen@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Neal Berntsen
Nerea Berraondo
Artist Faculty, Voice
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
nberraondo@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Nerea Berraondo
Stephen Berry
Artist Faculty Jazz Trombone
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
sberry06@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Stephen Berry
Marion Berry
Asoc Dir of Grad Admiss
Graduate Admission
mberry@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 116 T
Marion Berry