The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Eric Bremer
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Biological, Physical & Health Science
ebremer@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 816J
Eric Bremer
Chanita Britton
Asst Dir Paralegal St Prog
College of Arts and Sciences , Paralegal Studies
cbritton01@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 818-E
Cara Brock
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences, Chair Acad/Teach Excellence
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , College of Science, Health and Pharmacy, Office of the Dean
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
cbrock@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 224
Cara Brock
Anthony Brogan
Asoc Hd Coach Womens Ice Hocke
Intercollegiate Athletics, Office of
abrogan@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Natalie Brounsuzian
Asst Teach Prf Biology
Robert Morris Experiential College
nbrounsuzian@roosevelt.edu
Rita Brown
Admn Secy Library
Library
ribrown@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 104
Jason Brown
Engineer Chicago
Physical Resources
jbrown110@roosevelt.edu
Keturah Brown
Dir Conf Svcs/Special Events
Conference and Event Services
kbrown80@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1313
Dana Brown
Artist Faculty Vocal Coaching
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
dlbrown@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 945
Dana Brown
Alonnis Brown
Assoc Tech Support Specialist
Desktop Support
abrown88@roosevelt.edu