The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Alexa Bolden
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Biological, Physical & Health Science
abolden03@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 816J
Sara Boucek
Adjunct Faculty
College of Education
sboucek@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Linn Bourgeau
Admn Clerk Schaumburg
Student Services, Office of
lbourgeau@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 110F
Sophia Bowerman
Asst Teach Prf Nursing
Robert Morris Experiential College
sbowerman@roosevelt.edu
Michael Boyman
Ensemble Oper Coord Music Cons
CCPA Music Conservatory , Music Conservatory
mboyman@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Carolyn Brady
Adjunct Faculty
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Theatre Conservatory
cbrady1@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Carolyn Brady
Margaret Braggs
Exec Secy CSHP
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , College of Science, Health and Pharmacy, Office of the Dean
mbraggs@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 816
Jeffrey Bramson
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Real Estate
jbramson@roosevelt.edu
Jeffrey Bramson
Malcolm Braswell
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
mbraswell@roosevelt.edu
Michael Brazeal
Asoc Prof Emeritus IMC
College of Arts and Sciences , Integrated Marketing Communication
mbrazeal@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 364 E
Michael Brazeal