The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office/Department Directory.

Kyle Beachy
Asoc Prof Eng/Creative Writing
College of Arts and Sciences English
kbeachy@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 520A
Kyle Beachy
Venisa Beasley-Green
Adjunct Faculty
College of Education
vbeasley@roosevelt.edu
Venisa Beasley-Green
Thomas Bednarcik
Asst Teach Prf Accounting
Walter E. Heller College of Business Accounting
tbednarcik@roosevelt.edu
Thomas Bednarcik
Liesl Behrens
Asst Dir Admiss
Admission Counseling
lbehrens02@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH
Liesl Behrens
Lori Bein
Adjunct Faculty
College of Education College of Education, Office of the Dean
lbein@roosevelt.edu
Lori Bein
Riza Belen
Director SSS Stem Program
Student Success, Office of
rbelen@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 323 J
Riza Belen
John Beltramo
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences Psychology
jbeltramo@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 600
John Beltramo
Al Bennett
Prof Educ/Public Policy
College of Arts and Sciences Sociology & Anthropology
abennett@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 486
Al Bennett
Gregory Berezewski SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Adjunct Faculty
Robert Morris Experiential College
gberezewski@roosevelt.edu
Gregory Berezewski SPHR, SHRM-SCP
James Berger
Adjunct Faculty
Walter E. Heller College of Business Marketing
jberger@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1112N
James Berger