The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office/Department Directory.

Sid Barsuk
Adjunct Faculty
Prof and Liberal Studies
sbarsuk@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1112N
Sid Barsuk
Amanda Bartosik
Temp Assist Prof Clin Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
abartosik01@roosevelt.edu
Amanda Bartosik
Carolyn Basley
Dir ETS
College of Education Dean's Office COE
cbasley@roosevelt.edu
Carolyn Basley
Nyela Basney
Adjunct Faculty
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
nbasney@roosevelt.edu
Nyela Basney
Karen Basrak
Artist Faculty Cello
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
kbasrak@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Karen Basrak
Maaly Bassiony
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences Biological, Physical & Health Science
mbassiony@roosevelt.edu
Maaly Bassiony
Esteban Batallan
Adjunct Faculty
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
ebatallancons@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Esteban Batallan
James Baum
Adjunct Faculty
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
jbaum@roosevelt.edu
Office:
James Baum
Asli Baz
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences Biological, Physical & Health Science
abaz@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 805
Asli Baz
Kyle Beachy
Asoc Prof Eng/Creative Writing
College of Arts and Sciences English
kbeachy@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 520A
Kyle Beachy