The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Al Bennett
Prof Educ/Public Policy
College of Arts and Sciences , Sociology & Anthropology
abennett@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 486
Al Bennett
Linda Berna
ASOC DN & DIR MUS CON FACULTY
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
lberna@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 928
Linda Berna
Marion Berry
Asoc Dir of Grad Admiss
Admission Counseling
mberry@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 116 T
Meret Bitticks
CCPA Music Conservatory , Music Conservatory
mbitticks@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Britney Blackmon
Acad Advisor Bio/Chem/Phys Sci
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Health Sciences, Office of
bblackmon01@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 816H
Michael Blancato
Asst Teaching Prf English
College of Arts and Sciences , Composition
mblancato@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Kathy Bliss
Exec Assistant to President
President, Office of the
kbliss@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1312K
Leslie Rebecca Bloom
Bacon Prof Educ Leadershp
College of Education
lbloom@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1350
William Bodlak
Asst Teach Prf Mktg
Robert Morris Experiential College
wbodlak@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH
William Bodlak
John Bohan
Human RES MGR
Chief Human Resources Officer, Office of the
jbohan@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 734