The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

James Baum
Adjunct Faculty
jbaum@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Emmanuel Bawa
Manager of Financial Reporting
Finance, Office of
ebawa@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 128
Kyle Beachy
Asoc Prof Eng/Creative Writing
College of Arts and Sciences , English
kbeachy@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 520A
Kyle Beachy
Thomas Bednarcik
Asst Teach Prf Accounting
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Accounting
tbednarcik@roosevelt.edu
Thomas Bednarcik
Alyssa Beer
Instructional Designer
Academic Technology Solutions
abeer01@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Liesl Behrens
Asst Dir Admiss
Admission Counseling
lbehrens02@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH
Riza Belen
Director SSS Stem Program
Student Success, Office of
rbelen@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Jordan Bellomy
Head Athletic Trainer
Intercollegiate Athletics, Office of
jbellomy@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Ty Belton
Admn Secy Finance/Admn
Chief Financial Officer, Office of the
tbelton@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 128
John Beltramo
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Psychology, Office of
jbeltramo@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 600