The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Beatriz Badikian-Gartler
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , History, Philosophy & Art, Office of
bbadikiangartler@roosevelt.edu
Beatriz Badikian-Gartler
C Leon Bailey
Asoc Prof Sociology
College of Arts and Sciences , Sociology & Anthropology
lbailey@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 870
C Leon Bailey
Gary Bain
Adjunct Faculty
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Human Resources Management
gbain@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1112N
Gary Bain
Nicholas Baldwin
Clin Asst Prof Psychology, Dir I/O Psych Masters Prog A&S
College of Arts and Sciences , College of Arts & Sciences, Office of the Dean
College of Arts and Sciences , Psychology
nbaldwin01@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 827C
Nicholas Baldwin
Maria Fides Balita
Internal Auditor (Contractor)
Chief Financial Officer, Office of the
mbalita@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1902A
Maria Fides Balita
Steven Balkin
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Economics
sbalkin@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 401
Steven Balkin
James Baltrum
Asst Teach Prf English
College of Arts and Sciences , English
jbaltrum@roosevelt.edu
James Baltrum
Leah Banks
Graduate Admission Counselor
lbanks09@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 116S
Leah Banks
Luis Barahona
Asst Registrar Reg Svcs
Registration
lbarahona@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M14C
Luis Barahona
Jeanne Barnas
Exec Dir COE OSCE
College of Education , College of Education, Office of the Dean
jbarnas@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1250
Jeanne Barnas