The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Leah Banks
Graduate Admission Recruiter
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Pharmacy Admissions
lbanks09@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 430A
Lucille Banks-Jefferson
Financial Aid Regul/Compl Spec
Financial Aid, Office of
lbanks@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M16C
Luis Barahona
Asst Registrar Reg Svcs
Registration
lbarahona@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M14C
Joseph Barda
Title III Crd
Robert Morris Experiential College
jbarda@roosevelt.edu
Jeanne Barnas
Exec Dir COE OSCE
College of Education , College of Education, Office of the Dean
jbarnas@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1250
Bethany Barratt
Prof Political Science, Director Loundy Hum Rights Prj
College of Arts and Sciences , College of Arts & Sciences, Office of the Dean
College of Arts and Sciences , Political Science
bbarratt@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 876
Bethany Barratt
Nicole Barron
VP, University Advancement
Chief Development Officer, Office of the
nbarron03@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1800H
Nicole Barron
Amanda Bartosik
Temp Assist Prof Clin Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
abartosik01@roosevelt.edu
Carolyn Basley
Dir ETS
College of Education , College of Education, Office of the Dean
cbasley@roosevelt.edu
Esteban Batallan Cons
Adjunct Faculty
ebatallancons@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Esteban Batallan Cons