The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office/Department Directory.

Nathan Ankrom
Performance Activities Assistant
nankrom@roosevelt.edu
Nathan Ankrom
Wamiq Ansari
Assistant Vice President for Technology Infrastructure & Operations
Desktop Support
wansari@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 642
Wamiq Ansari
Arwa Ansari
Adjunct Faculty
aansari02@roosevelt.edu
Arwa Ansari
Miriam Anthony
Nursing Program Consultant, College of Science, Health and Pharmacy
manthony04@roosevelt.edu
Miriam Anthony
Robert Anzelde
Adjunct Faculty
ranzelde@roosevelt.edu
Robert Anzelde
Priscilla Archibald
Prof Spanish
College of Humanities, Education & Social Sciences Spanish
parchibald@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 519
Priscilla Archibald
Michelle Areyzaga
Artist Faculty Theatre
Chicago College of Performing Arts Office of Theatre Conservatory
mareyzaga@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Michelle Areyzaga
Silvia Arnold
Career Coun Employer Relations
sarnold10@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH
Silvia Arnold
Richard Arredondo
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Walter E. Heller College of Business Accounting
rarredondo@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Richard Arredondo
Victor Arroyo
Admission Counselor
varroyo03@roosevelt.edu
Victor Arroyo