The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Victor Ayala
Temp Non RU Comp Administrator
Physical Resources
vayala@roosevelt.edu
Victor Ayala
Raven Ayele
Educ Advisor Ed Talent Search
College of Education , College of Education, Office of the Dean
rayele@roosevelt.edu
Raven Ayele
Denis Azabagic
Artist Faculty Classical Guitar
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
dazabagic@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 944
Denis Azabagic
Aysha Azimuddin
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Psychology
aazimuddin@roosevelt.edu
Aysha Azimuddin
Marian Azzaro
Asoc Prof Int Market Comm
College of Arts and Sciences , Integrated Marketing Communication
mazzaro@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 364C
Marian Azzaro
Daniel Azzaro
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Communication, Office of
dazzaro@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 364
Daniel Azzaro
Yasmin Babalou
Adjunct Faculty
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt
ybabalou@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Yasmin Babalou
Calandra Babey
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Psychology
cbabey@roosevelt.edu
Calandra Babey
Kamil Babinski
Lead Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
kbabinski@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 113
Kamil Babinski
Lois Backas
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising
lbackas@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M10
Lois Backas