The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office/Department Directory.

Victor Ayala
Temp Non RU Comp Administrator
Physical Resources
vayala@roosevelt.edu
Victor Ayala
Raven Ayele
Educ Advisor Ed Talent Search
College of Education Dean's Office COE
rayele@roosevelt.edu
Raven Ayele
Denis Azabagic
Artist Faculty Head
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
dazabagic@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 944
Denis Azabagic
Marian Azzaro
Asoc Prof Int Market Comm
College of Arts and Sciences Communication IMC
mazzaro@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 364C
Marian Azzaro
Daniel Azzaro
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences Communication
dazzaro@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 364
Daniel Azzaro
Yasmin Babalou
Adjunct Faculty
Walter E. Heller College of Business Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt
ybabalou@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Yasmin Babalou
Taylor Babbs
Admission Counselor
tbabbs@roosevelt.edu
Taylor Babbs
Kamil Babinski
Lead Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
kbabinski@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 113
Kamil Babinski
Lois Backas
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising
lbackas@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M10
Lois Backas
Beatriz Badikian-Gartler
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences History Philosophy & Art Hist
bbadikiangartler@roosevelt.edu
Beatriz Badikian-Gartler