The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Wamiq Ansari
Asst VP Technology Support
Desktop Support
wansari@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 642
Sean Archer
Admn Clerk Music Conserv
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Music Conservatory
sarcher@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Priscilla Archibald
Asoc Prof Spanish
College of Arts and Sciences , Spanish
parchibald@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 519
Priscilla Archibald
Michelle Areyzaga
Adjunct Faculty
Chicago College of Performing Arts , Theatre Conservatory
mareyzaga@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Michelle Areyzaga
Silvia Arnold
Career Coun Employer Relations
sarnold10@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH
Rich Arredondo
Vst Asst Prof Accounting
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Accounting
rarredondo@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Joseph Augustin
Director HR Tech
Chief Human Resources Officer, Office of the
jaugustin01@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 742
Ana Ausan
Internal Auditor (Contractor)
Chief Financial Officer, Office of the
aausan@roosevelt.edu
Dennis Avinger
Fin Aid Svcs Coun
Financial Aid, Office of
davinger01@roosevelt.edu
Victor Ayala
Temp Non RU Comp Administrator
Physical Resources
vayala@roosevelt.edu