The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office/Department Directory.

Olajumoke Amuwo
Asst Prof of Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy Clinical & Admin Sciences
oamuwo@roosevelt.edu
Olajumoke Amuwo
Barbara Anderson
Head Instruction/Learning Library
Library Murray-Green
banderson17@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 1030
Barbara Anderson
Cindy Anderson
Asoc Prof Emeritus Special Ed
College of Education Special Education
canderson@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 722
Cindy Anderson
Andrew Anderson
Artist Faculty Double Bass
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
aanderson21@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 926
Andrew Anderson
Michael Andrews
Adjunct Faculty
Walter E. Heller College of Business Finance
mandrews@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1112B
Michael Andrews
Emanuele Andrizzi
Asoc Teach Prf Conducting
Chicago College of Performing Arts Music Conservatory
eandrizzi@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 952
Emanuele Andrizzi
Wamiq Ansari
Asst VP Technology Support
Desktop Support
wansari@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 642
Wamiq Ansari
Priscilla Archibald
Asoc Prof Spanish
College of Arts and Sciences Spanish
parchibald@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 519
Priscilla Archibald
Michelle Areyzaga
Adjunct Faculty
Chicago College of Performing Arts Theatre Conservatory
mareyzaga@roosevelt.edu
Office:
Michelle Areyzaga
Silvia Arnold
Career Coun Employer Relations
sarnold10@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH
Silvia Arnold