The Faculty/Staff Directory provides personal contact information for individual faculty and staff members. This data is maintained in Banner. Necessary changes to faculty/staff titles should be addressed to hr@roosevelt.edu; changes to office location or other contact information should be addressed to the clerical staff of the department in which the faculty/staff member works. If you are looking for general contact information for an office or department, please search the Office Directory.

Please note that the College of Pharmacy is now the College of Science, Health and Pharmacy. This directory will reflect the reorganization of the college beginning in Fall 2021.

Husam Abu Khadra
Prof Accounting
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Accounting
habukhadra@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 360N | WB 1112BB
Husam Abu Khadra
Barbara Ackles
Adjunct Faculty
College of Arts and Sciences , Psychology
backles@roosevelt.edu
Barbara Ackles
Jeff Adams
Asoc Prof Management, Chair of Marketing & Decision Sciences
Walter E. Heller College of Business , Management
jadams32@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 360R | WB 1112M
Jeff Adams
Demiana Agaiby
ATRU Creative Engagement Int
ATRU Education
dagaiby@roosevelt.edu
Demiana Agaiby
Qudus Agboola
Fin Aid Svcs Coun
Financial Aid, Office of
qagboola@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH
Qudus Agboola
Kristy Aggarwal
Adjunct Faculty
Robert Morris Experiential College
kaggarwal@roosevelt.edu
Kristy Aggarwal
Tony Agrela
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
aagrela@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 113
Tony Agrela
Sungwon Ahn
Asst Prof Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences , Mathematics
sahn02@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 832
Sungwon Ahn
Jason Alegro
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
College of Science, Health and Pharmacy , Clinical & Admin Sciences
jalegro@roosevelt.edu
Office: SCH 220
Jason Alegro
Deonna Alexander
Asoc Registrar Reg Services
Registrar, Office of the
dalexand@roosevelt.edu
Office: WB 1M11B
Deonna Alexander