Search Roosevelt University
Students and faculty in science lab

Faculty Profiles

Roosevelt's faculty are passionate educators, renowned scholars and experienced industry experts, all committed to the positive transformation of our individual students. Their unwavering dedication to student success binds us across our colleges, our campuses in Chicago and Schaumburg, and in our online programs. Our faculty members strive to imbue our graduates with the skills to achieve their life goals and participate fully and meaningfully in their communities — working to create pathways for student success in powerful and authentic ways.

Search/Filter the Faculty:
Filter Faculty
Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Chair Academic and Teaching Excellence
Cara Brock
Assistant Professor of Anatomy & Physiology
Balwant Chauhan
Assistant Professor of Cliincal Science — College of Arts and Sciences
Craig Cooper
Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Coordinator Integrated Sequences — College of Pharmacy
Kelli Covington
Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences
Alvin Godina
Dean Pharmacy
Associate Professor of Clinical Science
Melissa Hogan
Professor of Pharmacology
Director of Self Study and Accreditation — College of Pharmacy
Arun Jadhav
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Administration
Abby Kahaleh
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
Sonali Kurup