Search/Filter the Faculty:
Filter Faculty
Husam Abu Khadra
Prof Accounting
habukhadra@roosevelt.edu
Husam Abu Khadra
Barbara Ackles
Adjunct Faculty
backles@roosevelt.edu
Barbara Ackles
Jeff Adams
Asoc Prof Management
Chair of Marketing & Decision Sciences
jadams32@roosevelt.edu
Jeff Adams
Kristy Aggarwal
Adjunct Faculty
kaggarwal@roosevelt.edu
Kristy Aggarwal
Sungwon Ahn
Asst Prof Actuarial Science
sahn02@roosevelt.edu
Sungwon Ahn
Jason Alegro
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
jalegro@roosevelt.edu
Jason Alegro
Neal Alger
Artist Faculty Jazz Guitar
nalger@roosevelt.edu
Neal Alger
Jessica Allen
Asst Teaching Prf Biology
jallen39@roosevelt.edu
Jessica Allen
Lionel Allen
Adjunct Faculty
lallenjr@roosevelt.edu
Lionel Allen
Frank Almond
Artist Faculty Violin
falmond@roosevelt.edu
Frank Almond