Search/Filter the Faculty:
Filter Faculty
Husam Abu Khadra
Asoc Prof Accounting
habukhadra@roosevelt.edu
Husam Abu Khadra
Jeff Adams
Asoc Prof Management
jadams32@roosevelt.edu
Jeff Adams
Sungwon Ahn
Asst Prof Actuarial Science
sahn02@roosevelt.edu
Sungwon Ahn
Jason Alegro
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
jalegro@roosevelt.edu
Jason Alegro
Jessica Allen
Asst Teaching Prf Biology
jallen39@roosevelt.edu
Nino Alvarez
Adjunct Faculty
nalvarez03@roosevelt.edu
Nicole Alvey
Assoc. Prof Clinical Sciences
Dir of Academic Fellowship
nalvey@roosevelt.edu
Nicole Alvey
Angela Ammerman
aammerman@roosevelt.edu
Olajumoke Amuwo
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences
oamuwo@roosevelt.edu
Cindy Anderson
Asoc Prof Special Ed
canderson@roosevelt.edu
Cindy Anderson