Search Roosevelt University

Graduate Programs: New Student Advising

More in this section...

In order to begin the registration process as a newly admitted graduate student, you must first schedule a personalized advising appointment with your program advisor. In this appointment you will review your program's academic requirements, discuss course availability, and obtain your unique registration code.

Save your seat. Contact your advisor and register, today.

College of Arts and Sciences

Actuarial Science, Mathematics

Wanwan Huang
whuang05@roosevelt.edu

Biology, Biotechnology and Chemical Sciences

Robert Seiser
rseiser@roosevelt.edu

Biomedical Sciences

Kelly Wentz-Hunter
kwentzhunter@roosevelt.edu

Clinical Psychology, Clinical Psychology Counseling Practice (Master's)

Kyle Kittleson
kkittleson@roosevelt.edu

Clinical Psychology (Doctoral)

Susan Torres-Harding
storresharding@roosevelt.edu

Community Development and Action, Sociology

Mike Maly
mmaly@roosevelt.edu

Computer Science

Eric Berkowitz
eberkowi@roosevelt.edu

Creative Writing

Christian TeBordo
ctebordo@roosevelt.edu

Economics

Gary Langer
glanger@roosevelt.edu

History

Margie Rung
mrung@roosevelt.edu

Industrial Organizational Psychology (Master's)

Joe Mazzola
jmazzola@roosevelt.edu

Industrial Organizational Psychology (Doctoral)

Adrian Thomas
athomas18@roosevelt.edu

Integrated Marketing Communications

Marian Azzaro
mazzaro@roosevelt.edu

Public Administration

Anna Marie Schuh
aschuh@roosevelt.edu

College of Business

Accounting, Accounting Forensics, Business Administration (MBA), Human Resource Management, Real Estate

Kimberly Cheney
kcheney@roosevelt.edu
College of Education

Early Childhood Education, Elementary Education, Secondary Education, Special Education

Laura Lag
llag@roosevelt.edu

Clinical Mental Health Counseling, School Counseling

Lilibeth Castillo
lcastillo04@roosevelt.edu

Dual Language Teacher Leadership, Instructional Leadership, Second Language Special Education, Teaching and Learning, Students-at-Large (Endorsement-Only)

Laura Lag
llag@roosevelt.edu

Reading

Margaret Policastro
mpolicas@roosevelt.edu

College of Professional Studies

Conflict and Mediation

Carrie Lausen
clausen@roosevelt.edu

Hospitality and Tourism Management

Carol Brown
cbbrown@roosevelt.edu

Strategy and Leadership

Donnette Noble
djnoble@roosevelt.edu

Organization Development, Training and Development

Tara Hawkins
thawkins@roosevelt.edu

Chicago College of Performing Arts

Information regarding advising and course registration within the Chicago College of Performing Arts' Music and Theatre Conservatories will be provided directly to students by the respective advisor.


College of Pharmacy

Information regarding advising and course registration within the College of Pharmacy will be provided directly to students by the college's enrollment staff.