Search Roosevelt University

University Administration

More in this section...

Executive Council

  • Ali Malekzadeh — President
  • Lois Becker — Provost/ Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Tangella Maddox — Interim Vice President Finance and Administration/Chief Financial Officer
  • Michael Ford — Chief of Staff to the President
  • Don E. Jones — Vice President of Institutional Advancement/Chief Development Officer
  • Neeraj Kumar — Vice President for Technology/Chief Information Officer
  • Tania Castroverde Moskalenko — Chief Executive Officer of the Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University
  • Joseph P. Regan — Associate Vice President for Institutional Research, Assessment, and Accreditation
  • Nicole Barron – Vice President of Marketing and Communications/Chief Communications Officer
  • Sharron Evans – Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
  • Alexandra Wright – General Counsel
  • Michael Cassidy – Vice President of Enrollment Management/Chief Enrollment Officer
  • Stuart Folse – Chair, University Senate

College Deans

  • Henry Fogel — Dean of the Chicago College of Performing Arts
  • Bonnie Gunzenhauser — Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
  • Melissa Hogan — Dean of the College of Pharmacy
  • Tom Philion — Dean of the College of Education
  • Asghar Sabbaghi — Dean of the Heller College of Business