Roosevelt University has partnered with College of Dupage, Elgin Community College, Elmhurst College, Harper College, Joliet Junior College, McHenry County College, Moraine Valley Community College, North Park University, Oakton Community College, Rock Valley College, Roosevelt University, University of St. Francis and Waubonsee Community College to create an educational pathway for top performing, qualified students interested in becoming pharmacists.

Benefits of enrolling in the Partners Program include:

  • Direct admission into the College of Pharmacy, no need to apply through PharmCAS
  • Guaranteed seat upon completion of prerequisite coursework
  • PCAT requirement is waived

Contact Info

Pharmacy Enrollment and Student Services
SCH 430