CAS Program Directors

Priscilla Archibald
Asoc Prof Spanish
College of Arts and Sciences Spanish
parchibald@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 519
Priscilla Archibald
Marian Azzaro
Asoc Prof Int Market Comm
College of Arts and Sciences Communication IMC
mazzaro@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 364C
Marian Azzaro
Nicholas Baldwin
Asst. Teach Prf I /Org PSYCH
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Psychology
nbaldwin01@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 827C
Nicholas Baldwin
Jane Curtis
Asst Prof English/ELP Prog
College of Arts and Sciences English Language Program
jcurtis@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 686
Jane Curtis
Stephanie Farmer
Prof Sociology
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Sociology & Anthropology
sfarmer@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 841
Stephanie Farmer
Sandra Frink
Associate Professor of History, Director of Women's and Gender Studies
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences History
Women's and Gender Studies
sfrink@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 840
Sandra Frink
June Lapidus
Asoc Prof Economics, Director, Economics & Social Justice Studies
College of Arts and Sciences Economics
jlapidus@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 850
June Lapidus
Carrie Lausen
Director of Paralegal Studies Program
College of Arts and Sciences Paralegal Studies
clausen@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 818-C
Carrie Lausen
Jeannine Love
Asoc Prof of Public Administration, Director of Political Science
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Public Administration
jmlove@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 854
Jeannine Love
Steven Meyers
Prof Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Psychology
smeyers@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 806
Steven Meyers
Svetozar Minkov
Prof Philosophy
College of Arts and Sciences Philosophy
sminkov@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 833
Svetozar Minkov
Tramaine Presley
Clin Asst Prof/MA Dir Psych
Psychology
tpresley01@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 803B
Tramaine Presley
Margaret Rung
Prof History
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences History
mrung@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 834
Margaret Rung
Anna Marie Schuh
Asoc Prof Public Admin
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Public Administration
aschuh@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 853
Anna Marie Schuh
Christian TeBordo
Asoc Prof Eng/Creative Writing, Dir Creative Writing Prog A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Creative Writing
ctebordo@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 558
Christian TeBordo
Susan Torres-Harding
Professor of Psychology, PsyD program Director
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Psychology
storresharding@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 818A
Susan Torres-Harding
Meng Yu
Prof Computer Sci
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Computer Science
myu04@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 344A
Meng Yu

Questions about this page?

Questions about this page?

Professor Photography