CAS Department Chairs Listing

Marian Azzaro
Asoc Prof Int Market Comm
College of Arts and Sciences Communication IMC
mazzaro@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 364C
Marian Azzaro
Mike Bryson
Prof Sustainability Studies, Chair Sociology/Sustain A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Sustainability Studies
mbryson@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 829
Mike Bryson
Regina Buccola
Prof English
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences English
Women's and Gender Studies
rbuccola@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 576C
Regina Buccola
LaDonna Long
Asoc Prof Criminal Justice, Chair Criminal Justice CPS
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Criminal Justice
llong@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 852
LaDonna Long
Steven Meyers
Prof Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Psychology
smeyers@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 806
Steven Meyers
Melanie Pivarski
Asoc Prof Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Mathematics
mpivarski@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 418 | SCH 600-G
Melanie Pivarski
Meng Yu
Prof Computer Sci
College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office A&S
College of Arts and Sciences Computer Science
myu04@roosevelt.edu
Office: AUD 344A
Meng Yu

Questions about this page?

Questions about this page?

Professor Photography