Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Division of Professional Arts & Sciences

Full-time Faculty


Marian Azzaro
Asoc Prof Int Market Comm
Chair Communication A&S
Offices: GB 505E | SCH 430
Email: mazzaro@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3239
Brent Barker
Vst Asst Prof Physics
Offices: WB 909B | SCH 631
Email: bbarker@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3739
Eric Berkowitz
Asoc Prof Computer Sci
Chair Comp Sci/Telecom A&S
Offices: SCH 600F | GB 502C
Email: eberkowi@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8532
Michael Brazeal
Asoc Prof Int Market Comm
Offices: GB 505B | SCH 430
Email: mbrazeal@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3222
Sathees Chandra
Asoc Prof Biology
Offices: SCH 600S | WB 914F
Email: schandra@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-7968
Jim Cicarelli
Prof Economics
Office: SCH 600D
Email: JCicarel@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-4860
Steve Cohen
Asoc Prof Mathematics
Director Div Professional A&S
Offices: SCH 600 | AUD 526
Email: scohen@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8540
Evgeny Dantsin
Asoc Prof Computer Sci
Offices: GB 506B | SCH 600I
Email: edantsin@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3121
Jacqueline Deuling
Asoc Prof I/O Psychology
Offices: SCH 360I | GB 400
Email: jdeuling@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8355
Amy Dexter
Asst Prof Psychology
Offices: SCH 360J | GB 400
Email: adexter@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-7934
Guy Di Spigno
Clin Asst Prof & Dir Consl Ctr
Offices: SCH 360C | GB 400
Email: gdispigno@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8465
Sarah Elliott
Asst Prof Psychology
Offices: SCH 360M | GB 400
Email: selliott07@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8353
Lawrence Fisher
Asoc Prof Int Market Comm
Offices: GB 505F | SCH 430
Email: lefisher@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3228
Barbara Gonzalez
Asoc Prof Mathematics
Chair Math/Actuarial Sc A&S
Offices: AUD 418 | SCH 600-G
Email: bgonzalez@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3773
Mike Helford
Asoc Prof Psychology
Offices: SCH 360G | GB 400
Email: mhelford@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8543
Wanwan Huang
Asst Prof Math & Actuarial Sci
Offices: AUD 416 | SCH 600G
Email: whuang05@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3552
James Kenevan
Prof Computer Sci
Offices: SCH 600H | GB 506
Email: jkenevan@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8491
Kristen Leckrone
Asoc Prof Chemistry
Offices: WB 716D | SCH 600J
Email: kleckron@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3514
Ming-Jeng Lin
Asoc Prof Physics/Engineer
Offices: SCH 600-P | AUD 403
Email: mlin@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8530
Lorna London
Vst Clin Asst Prof Psychology
Offices: SCH 360Q | GB 405D
Email: llondon02@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8426
Lisa Lu
Asoc Prof Psychology
Offices: GB 400L | SCH 360
Email: llu@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3759
Joseph Mazzola
Asst Prof I/O Psychology
Offices: SCH 360P | GB 400
Email: jmazzola@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8448
Vicky McKinley
Prof Biology
Chair Bio/Chem/Phys Sci A&S
Offices: WB 816E | SCH 600D
Email: vmckinle@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3682
Ken Mihavics
Asoc Prof Computer Sci
Offices: GB 502B | SCH 600E
Email: kmihavic@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3124
Jeri Morris
Prof Psychology
Offices: GB 311B | SCH 360
Email: jmorris@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2065
Melanie Pivarski
Asst Prof Mathematics
Offices: AUD 415 | SCH 600-G
Email: mpivarski@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6763
Sergiy Rosokha
Asst Prof Chemistry
Offices: SCH 600M | WB 716E
Email: srosokha@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-330-4519
Edward Rossini
Prof Psychology
Offices: SCH 360H | GB 400
Email: erossini@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8639
Michael Ruth
Asst Prof Computer Sci
Offices: GB 506A | SCH 600H
Email: mruth@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3303
Biswajit Saha
Visiting Asst Prof Chemistry
Offices: WB 716G | SCH 600J
Email: bsaha@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3688
Bob Seiser
Asoc Prof Biology/Chemistry
Offices: SCH 600B | WB 914E
Email: rseiser@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8758
Aaron Shoults-Wilson
Asst Prof Environmental Sci
Offices: WB 914B | SCH 631
Email: wshoultswilson@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-322-7163
Melissa Sisco
Asst Prof Clinical Psychology
Offices: SCH 360F | GB 400
Email: msisco01@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8733
Dave Szpunar
Asoc Prof Chemistry
Offices: SCH 600N | WB 716F
Email: dszpunar@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-4222
Joshua Telser
Asoc Prof Chemistry
Offices: AUD 604 | SCH 600J
Email: jtelser@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3687
Adrian Thomas
Prof I/O Psychology
Offices: SCH 360K | GB 311A
Email: athomas18@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8285
Neil Voss
Asst Prof Biology
Offices: SCH 500 | WB 914H
Email: nvoss@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-7966
Sheldon Walcher
Asst Prof English Composition
Office: SCH 600R
Email: swalcher@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-330-4520
Yao Wang
Prof Math/Actuarial Sciences
Offices: SCH 600-K | AUD 403
Email: ywang@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8588
Cornelius Watson
Asoc Prof Biology
Offices: WB 914N | SCH 600O
Email: cwatson@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3678
Susan Weiner
Asst Prof Biology
Offices: WB 914M | SCH 600O
Email: sweiner02@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3683
Kelly Wentz-Hunter
Asoc Prof Biology
Offices: WB 914J | SCH 600J
Email: kwentzhunter@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-322-7107
Phil Wisecup
Asst Prof Computer Sci
Offices: GB 502A | SCH 631
Email: pwisecup@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3115
Alex Wolpert
Prof Computer Sci
Offices: GB 506B | SCH 600I
Email: awolpert@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3120
Ray Wright
Asoc Prof Computer Sci
Offices: SCH 600L | GB 506
Email: rwright@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8574
Ed Wygonik
Asoc Prof Psychology
Offices: GB 314C | SCH 360
Email: ewygonik@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3755

Adjunct Faculty


Barbara Ackles

Office: SCH 600
Email: backles@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Daniel Azzaro
Adjunct Faculty
Offices: GB 505 | SCH 600
Email: dazzaro@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3238
Rachel Baron

Offices: GB 505G | SCH 600
Email: rbaron@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3238
James Benes

Offices: GB 505G | SCH 600
Email: jbenes@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3238
John Bettenbender

Offices: SCH 600 | GB 505
Email: jbettenb@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8284
Sally Chapralis

Offices: SCH 600 | GB 505
Email: schapralis@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8284
Sheila Collins

Offices: GB 400 | SCH 600
Email: scollins02@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3760
Karen Conner
Adjunct Faculty
Offices: GB 400 | SCH 600
Email: kconner@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Dorothy DeCarlo

Offices: GB 505G | SCH 600
Email: ddecarlo@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3238
Jeanne Douglas
Adjunct Faculty
Offices: GB 400 | SCH 600
Email: jedouglas@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3760
Roshonda Dudlicek
Adjunct Faculty
Offices: GB 506A | SCH 600
Email: sdudlicek@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3244
Carolyn Edwards
Adjunct Faculty
Office: SCH 600
Email: cedwards@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Patricia Farrell

Offices: SCH 600 | GB 505
Email: pfarrell@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8284
Joseph Freundlich

Offices: GB 400 | SCH 600
Email: jfreundlich@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Glenn Gelman
Adjunct Faculty
Office: SCH 600
Email: ggelman@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Paul Gross
Adjunct Faculty
Office: SCH 600
Email: pgross01@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Claudia Hernandez

Offices: SCH 600 | GB 400
Email: chernandez16@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Derrick Hilton
Adjunct Faculty
Office: SCH 600
Email: dhilton@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Krista Jackson
Adjunct Faculty
Office: SCH 600
Email: kjackson@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Sarah Jones

Office: SCH 600
Email: sjones51@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Tobias Kaemmerer

Offices: GB 400 | SCH 600
Email: tkaemmerer@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3760
Janice Kowalski

Offices: SCH 600 | GB 400
Email: jkowalsk@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Burton Krain

Office: SCH 600
Email: bkrain@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Nadine Lerret

Office: SCH 600
Email: nlerret@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Scott Lingenfelter

Office: SCH 600
Email: slingenfelter@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Barry Lipin

Office: SCH 600
Email: blipin@roosevelt.edu
Virginia McHugh-Kurtz
Adjunct Faculty
Office: SCH 600
Email: vmchughkurtz@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Ruth Moser

Offices: SCH 600 | WB 816J
Email: rmoser@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Cynthia Motzny

Offices: SCH 600 | WB 816J
Email: cmotzny@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
John Paolella

Office: SCH 600
Email: jpaolella@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Patrice Paul
Adjunct Faculty
Offices: SCH 600 | GB 400
Email: ppaul@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
James Prendergast

Offices: GB 505G | SCH 600
Email: jprendergast@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3238
Rhiannon Ray

Offices: GB 400 | SCH 600
Email: redwardsen@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Eric Rosenthal

Offices: SCH 600 | GB 400
Email: erosenthal@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Andrew Shack

Offices: GB 400 | SCH 600
Email: ashack@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3760
Robert Simoncini

Offices: GB 505G | SCH 600
Email: rsimoncini@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3238
Barney Straus

Offices: SCH 600 | GB 400
Email: bstraus@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Johnson Thomas

Office: SCH 600
Email: jthomas34@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550
Jennifer Vlk

Offices: WB 816J | SCH 600
Email: jvlk@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6357
Paul Whaley

Office: SCH 600
Email: pwhaley@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-618-8550
Shawn Wilder

Office: SCH 600
Email: swilder@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8550