Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Reserve Your SOAR Date

All new undergraduates who have been admitted to Roosevelt University* are eligible to reserve their Starting Out at Roosevelt (SOAR) date. You must submit your $200 admission deposit before signing up for SOAR.

Dates:

  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Friday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Friday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Friday, July 17
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 8

All SOAR sessions will take place at our Chicago Campus (425 S. Wabash Avenue). Directions for getting to the Chicago Campus can be viewed here.

Click the button below to reserve your spot now.


Eventbrite - Starting Out At Roosevelt (SOAR)

 

Parents and guardians are encouraged to attend along with their students. 

See the FAQ for information about what to bring, hotels, parking, and more.

*Students attending the Chicago College of Performing Arts should not register for SOAR.