Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Office of the Registrar - Contact Information

Office of the Registrar-Chicago
425 S. Wabash, Mezzanine
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: 312-341-3535
Fax: 312-341-3660
registrar@roosevelt.edu
M -Th 9:00 - 6:00
F 9:00 - 5:00

Office of the Registrar-Schaumburg
1400 N. Roosevelt Blvd. room 125 
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: 847-619-7950
Fax: 847-619-7960
registrar@roosevelt.edu
M -Th 9:00 - 6:30
F 9:00 - 5:00

Mail Stop: SCH 125

Alexander, Deonna
dalexand@roosevelt.edu
Associate Registrar,
Registration Services 
Chicago phone: 312-341-2063
Fax: 312-341-3660

Tow, Daisy 
dtow@roosevelt.edu
Coordinator Transcript  Evaluation
Chicago Phone: 312-341-2042
Fax: 312-341-3660

Hankins, Diane
dhankins@roosevelt.edu
Chief Clerk
Chicago phone: 312-341-2057
Fax: 312-341-3660

Tryforos, Laurel
ltryforo@roosevelt.edu 
Associate Registrar, Systems
and Graduation Services
Phone: 312-341-3529
Fax: 312-341-3660 
Mondays and Fridays: 
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8442
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7960

Kehoe, Laura 
lkehoe@roosevelt.edu
Associate Registrar, Systems and Scheduling
Chicago phone: 312-341-2613 
Fax: 312-341-3660

Wilkins, Alenda 
awilkins@roosevelt.edu 
Scheduling Clerk
Chicago phone: 312-341-3532 
Fax: 312-341-3660

Levell, Dustin
dlevell@roosevelt.edu
Assistant Registrar, Scheduling 
Chicago phone: 312-341-3721 
Fax: 312-341-3660

Willis, Sarah 
swillis@roosevelt.edu 
Assistant Registrar, Graduation Services
Chicago phone: 312-341-3521 
Fax: 312-341-3660 

Sullivan, Allison 
asullivan06@roosevelt.edu
Administrative Secretary 
Chicago phone: 312-341-2443
Fax: 312-341-3660

Young, Lakisha
lyoung@roosevelt.edu 
University Registrar,
Chicago phone: 312-341-3530 
Fax: 312-341-3660 
Schaumburg phone: 847-619-8442
Schaumburg fax: 847-619-7960