Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Foundations of Excellence Committees

Each of the nine Dimensions Committees will:

  1. study relevant research
  2. discuss the issues, successes and challenges in the committee's area
  3. propose an action plan for 2014-2015
  CO-CHAIR CO-CHAIR CO-CHAIR
Faculty
Robert Seiser
rseiser@roosevelt.edu

Kimberly Ruffin
kruffin@roosevelt.edu

Stuart Folse
sfolse@roosevelt.edu

All Students
Nancy Litke
nlitke@roosevelt.edu
Jennifer Wonderly
jwonderl@roosevelt.edu

Alyson LaVigne
allavigne@roosevelt.edu

Learning
Amanda Wornhoff
awornhoff@roosevelt.edu
Andrea Egle
aegle@roosevelt.edu
Susan Katz
skatz@roosevelt.edu
Diversity
Bridget Collier
bcollier@roosevelt.edu
James Choca
jchoca@roosevelt.edu

 

Transitions
Steve Cohen
scohen@roosevelt.edu
Sheila Coffin
scoffin@roosevelt.edu

 

Philosophy
Sue Stock
sstock@roosevelt.edu
Stuart Warner
swarner@roosevelt.edu

 

Organization
Jeff Edwards
jedwards@roosevelt.edu
Melissa Stutz
mstutz@roosevelt.edu

 

Roles
and Purposes
Chris Chulos
cchulos@roosevelt.edu     

Megan Bernard
mbernard03@roosevelt.edu

 

Improvement
Ester Rogers
erogers@roosevelt.edu
Martinique Hallerduff
mhallerduff@roosevelt.edu
Priscilla Perkins
pperkins@roosevelt.edu