Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo
  • Home
  • Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Samuel Rosenberg

Office of the Provost

Samuel Rosenberg

Samuel Rosenberg
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Economics

Roosevelt University was founded in 1945 on the principle that every qualified person should have access to an exceptional college education. Today our mission is stronger than ever, lived fully each and every day in the way that we challenge our students to make the most of themselves and the world around them. Our faculty are passionate about connecting classroom instruction to real-world opportunities, and our staff are dedicated to providing top-of-class student services. We believe that every student who walks through Roosevelt’s doors should receive a world-class educational experience and every member of our community is deeply committed to delivering on that promise.

Samuel Rosenberg
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Economics

Phone: 312-341-3697
FAX: 312-341-6392
Email: srosenbe@roosevelt.edu

Natalie Henry
Executive Secretary
312-341-3613
nhenry@roosevelt.edu


Office Hours: M-F, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 


Academic Officers

Sheila Coffin
Associate Provost for Student Success
Office:  WB1M13
Phone: 312-341-3542
FAX: 312-341-3660
Email: scoffin@roosevelt.edu
Linda Jones
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Office: AUD1751
Phone: 312-341-6761
Email: ljones@roosevelt.edu
Kimberly Ruffin
Dean of Graduate Studies and Director, Center for Teaching and Learning
Office:  AUD1750
Phone: 312-341-2281
Email: kruffin@roosevelt.edu
Joseph P. Regan
Associate Provost for Institutional Research, Assessment and Accreditation
Office:  AUD1759
Phone: 312-341-2110
Email: jregan@roosevelt.edu

College Deans

Henry Fogel
Dean of the Chicago College of Performing Arts
Office:  AUD 920
Phone: 312-341-3782
Email: hfogel@roosevelt.edu
Joseph Chan
Dean of the Walter E. Heller College of Business
Office:  WB1211-G
Phone: 312-281-3279
Email: jchan@roosevelt.edu
Bonnie Gunzenhauser
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Office:  AUD 620
Phone: 312-341-2074
Email: bgunzenhauser@roosevelt.edu
Brad Hunt
Vice Provost for Adult and Experiential Learning and
Dean of the 
Evelyn T. Stone College of Professional Studies
Office: GB200-C
Phone: 312-341-3145
Email: dbhunt@roosevelt.edu
George MacKinnon
Vice Provost for Health Sciences and
Dean of the
College of Pharmacy
Office:  SCH 130E
Phone: 847-619-7290
Email: gmackinnon@roosevelt.edu
Thomas Philion
Dean of the College of Education
Office:  GB802-A
Phone: 312-853-4780
Email: tphilion@roosevelt.edu