Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Department of Clinical and Administrative Sciences Faculty

The Department of Clinical and Administrative Science (CAS) is comprised of clinical faculty with established pharmacy practices in area hospitals, clinical science faculty who direct the pharmaceutical care labs, and administrative science faculty, all of whom teach core and electives courses in the PharmD program. Along with the department chair, the CAS faculty help establish practice plans for clinical services (including medication therapy management services); stimulate scholarly agendas across the department and into external sites; and, develop value-added services that support the practice communities in which students and faculty are engaged.

Shameem Aadam
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences

Fatima Ali
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences

Meghana Aruru
Asst Prof Admin Sciences Pharm

Cara Brock
Clinical Instructor Clin Sci

Krista Carlson
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences

Craig Cooper
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences

Tara Dymon
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences

Department Chair
Melissa Hogan
Asoc Prof Clin Sci/Co-Dir Labs

Abby Kahaleh
Asoc Prof Pharmacy Admin

Yana Labinov
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences

Jucimara Markoff
Clinical Instructor Clin Sci

Matthew Nelson
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences

Prashant Sakharkar
Asst Prof Admin Sciences

Sharon Sam
Asst Prof Clinical Sciences

Becky Young
Asst Prof Clinical Services