Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

About the College of Pharmacy

Roosevelt University's sixth and newest college offers the only Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD) program in the Midwest that students will complete in three years, as opposed to the traditional four years.

Administrative Leadership


George E. MacKinnon, PhD, RPh
Founding Dean
Vice Provost for Health Professions
847-619-7290
gmackinnon@roosevelt.edu

Moji Adeyeye, PhD
Chair, Biopharmaceutical Science Department
Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
847-330-4547
madeyeye@roosevelt.edu

Bud Beatty, PhD
Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Accreditation
847-619-7287
bbeatty@roosevelt.edu
Image Not Available
Alex Agafonov
Business Manager
847-619-7293
aagafonov@roosevelt.edu

Joan Hardman, BPharm
Director, Experiential Education
847-330-4508
jhardman02@roosevelt.edu

Melissa Hogan, PharmD
Chair, Clinical and Administrative Sciences
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
847-330-4503
mhogan03@roosevelt.edu

Shaun Keating, MA
Assistant Dean, Enrollment and Student Services
847-330-4539
skeating@roosevelt.edu
 No Image Available
Allison Rose, PsyD
Director, Assessment and Administrative Services
847-330-4531
arose05@roosevelt.edu

Administrative Council

Moji Adeyeye, Chair, Biopharmaceutical Science Department
Bud Beatty, Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Accreditation
Joan Hardman, Director of Experiential Education
Melissa Hogan, Chair, Department of Clinical and Administrative Sciences
Allison Rose, Director, Assessment and Administrative Sciences
Shaun Keating, Assistant Dean, Enrollment and Student Services
George MacKinnon, Dean, Vice Provost for Health Professions

Council of Committee Chairs

Paul Ornstein, Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
Chair, Assessment Committee

Bud Beatty, Associate Dean, Academic Programs and Accreditation

Yana Labinov, Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences
Chair, Curriculum Committee

Shaun Keating, Assistant Dean, Enrollment and Student Services
Chair, Instructional Technologies and Professional Development Committee

Matthew Nelson, Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences
Chair, Admission Committee

Sonali Kurup, Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
Chair, Library and Educational Resources Committee