Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

CCPA Wind Ensemble

Date and Time: Jan 22, 2014 at 7:30 PM

Venue: Ganz Hall, 430 S Michigan Ave. 7th Floor Chicago, IL 60605

  • Stephen Squires, Conductor
  • Winston Choi, Piano
  • Octet in B-flat Major, Op. 156 by Lachner
  • Konzertmusik, Op. 49 by Hindemith
  • Three Dance Episodes from On the Town by Bernstein
This concert is free and open to the public.
Tickets are not required; seating is on a first-come, first served basis.
For more information call: 312-341-2352

<< Go Back View University Calendar >>