Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Chicago Electro-Acoustic Music Festival Concert Finale featuring the CCPA Conservatory Chorale

Date and Time: Apr 12, 2013 at 7:30 PM

Venue: Ganz Hall, 430 S Michigan Ave. 7th Floor Chicago, IL 60605

  • Mark Crayton, Conductor
  • Kyong Mee Choi, Composer
The Festival Finale concert features works by Judith Shatin, including "I am Rose" for choir and electronics, and "For the Birds" for cello and electronics, and music by Chicago-based composers Mike McFerron, Timothy Edwards, Kotoka Suzuki, Timothy Johnson, and Kyong Mee Choi, plus the winner of the CCPA Student Electro-Acoustic Music Composition Competition.

This concert is free and open to the public.
Tickets are not required; seating is on a first-come, first served basis.

<< Go Back View University Calendar >>