Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Library Staff Directory



Naomi Herman, Administrative Secretary 

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3641



Library Administration

Linda Wilkinson, Interim Dean of Libraries

Chicago & Schaumburg Campus
Phone (Chicago): 312-341-3640
Phone (Schaumubrg): 847-619-4884
Email: lpwilkinson@roosevelt.edu

Linda Wilkinson

David Pribyl, Head of Technical Services 

Chicago & Schaumburg Campus
Phone (Chicago): 312-341-3647
Email: dpribyl@roosevelt.edu



Subject Selector for: Counseling & Human Services, Paralegal Studies, Psychology 
David Pribyl

Richard Schwegel, Director, Performing Arts Library

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3648
Email: rschwegel@roosevelt.edu

 

Subject Selector for: Music & Musical Theatre, Theatre & Dance

Richard Schwegel

Freeda Brook, Head of User Services

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3652
Email: fbrook@roosevelt.edu

Subject Selector for: EconomicsPolitical Science, Public Administration, Sociology, Training & Development

 Freeda Brook

Laura Mills, University Archivist 

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2280
Email: lmills@roosevelt.edu

Laura Mills 


Librarians and Subject Selectors

Erin Carlson, Technical Services Librarian

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3642
Email: ecarlson04@roosevelt.edu

Erin Carlson

Joseph Davis, Instruction & Learning Librarian

Schaumburg Campus
Phone: 847-619-7989
Email: jddavis@roosevelt.edu

Website

Subject Selector for: BusinessComputer Science & Telecommunications, Integrated Marketing Communications (IMC), Marketing, Mathematics/Actuarial Science

Joseph Davis

Michael Gabriel, Instruction & Learning Librarian, Archives & Exhibits

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3645
Email: mgabriel@roosevelt.edu

Website

 

Subject Selector for: Communication (except IMC), Environmental Science, History, Hospitality Management

Michael Gabriel

Geoff Greenberg, Instruction & Learning Librarian and Collection Development Liason

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2318
Email: ggreenberg@roosevelt.edu

 

 

Subject Selector for: African American Studies, Art History, Human Resource Management, Management, Sustainability

Geoff Greenberg

Martinique Hallerduff, Head of Instruction & Learning

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2125
Email: mhallerduff@roosevelt.edu

Website

 

Subject Selector for: English (Literature & Film) & Creative Writing, Spanish/Languages, Women's & Gender Studies

Martinique Haller

Deborah Morris, Assistant Music Librarian/Music Cataloger

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2328
Email: dmorris@roosevelt.edu

Subject Selector for: Music & Musical Theatre, Theatre & Dance 

Deborah Morris

Renee Roth, Assistant Director, Schaumburg Campus Library

Schaumburg Campus
Phone: 847-619-8351
Email: rroth@roosevelt.edu

Subject Selector for: Biology, Chemistry, Early Childhood Education, Elementary Education, ELOC (Educational Leadership), Language & Literacy, Secondary Education, Special Education, Pharmacy

 Renee Roth


Library Staff

Jeffery Ball, Chief Clerk

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3651
Email: jball@roosevelt.edu

 Jeffrey Ball

Wheeler Cole, Chief ILL Clerk / Stack Manager

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2366
Email: wcole@roosevelt.edu

Wheeler Cole

Jo Ellen Coney, Senior Library Technical Assistant/ Interlibrary Loan

Schaumburg Campus
Phone: 847-619-7982
Email: jconey@roosevelt.edu

Jo Ellen Coney

Reynaldo Dumas, Circulation Chief Clerk

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2081
Email: rdumas@roosevelt.edu

Reynaldo Dumas 

Marisa Figge, Library Technical Assistant / Interlibrary Loan 

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3638
Email: mfigge01@roosevelt.edu

Marisa Figgie

Anita Hwang, Library Technical Assistant

Performing Arts Library
Phone: 312-341-2136
Email: ahwang@roosevelt.edu

Anita Hwang 

Carrie Portman, Chief Clerk Tech Services & Performing Arts Library

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3650/2019
Email: cportman@roosevelt.edu

Carrie May 

Elaine Wessel, Circulation Clerk

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3639
Email: ewessel@roosevelt.edu

Elaine Wessel

Eric Wierzbicki, Digital Management and Technology Specialist

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2406
Email: ewierzbicki@roosevelt.edu

 


Service Desks

Reference (Chicago) (312) 341-3643
(312) 341-3644
Circulation (Chicago) (312) 341-3639
Interlibrary Loan (Chicago) (312) 341-3638
Reference/Circulation (Schaumburg) (847) 619-7980
Reference/Circulation Performing Arts Library (312) 341-3651
Archives (312) 341-2280

Back to Top