Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Library Staff Directory



Leslie Hirsch, Administrative Secretary 

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3641


Library Administration

Linda Wilkinson, MLIS, Assistant Provost for Libraries

Chicago & Schaumburg Campus
Phone (Chicago): 312-341-3640
Phone (Schaumubrg): 847-619-4884
Email: lpwilkinson@roosevelt.edu

Linda Wilkinson

Richard Schwegel, MLS, MA (Music) Director, Performing Arts Library

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3648
Email: rschwegel@roosevelt.edu

 

Subject Selector for: Music & Musical Theatre, Theatre & Dance

Richard Schwegel

Lindsy Frazer, MS, MLIS, PhD Director, Schaumburg Campus Library

Phone: 312-341-8351
Email: lfrazer@roosevelt.edu

 



Estevan Montaño, MLS Head of User Services

Phone: 312-341-2125
Email: emontano02@roosevelt.edu

 



Laura Mills, MLIS University Archivist 

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2280
Email: lmills@roosevelt.edu

Laura Mills 


Librarians and Specialists

Michael Gabriel, MLA, MA (History) Instruction & Learning Librarian, Archives & Exhibits

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3645
Email: mgabriel@roosevelt.edu

Website

 

Subject Selector for: Communication (except IMC), Environmental Science, History, Hospitality Management

Michael Gabriel

Deborah Morris, MLS, MM Assistant Music Librarian/Music Cataloger

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2328
Email: dmorris@roosevelt.edu

Subject Selector for: Music & Musical Theatre, Theatre & Dance 

Deborah Morris

Eric Wierzbicki, BS (Physics) Digital Management and Technology Specialist

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2406
Email: ewierzbicki@roosevelt.edu

Eric Wierzbicki 


Library Staff

Jeffery Ball, Chief Clerk

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3651
Email: jball@roosevelt.edu

 Jeffrey Ball

Wheeler Cole, Chief ILL Clerk / Stack Manager

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-2366
Email: wcole@roosevelt.edu

Wheeler Cole

Jo Ellen Coney, Senior Library Technical Assistant/ Interlibrary Loan

Schaumburg Campus
Phone: 847-619-7982
Email: jconey@roosevelt.edu

Jo Ellen Coney

Marisa Figge, Library Technical Assistant / Interlibrary Loan 

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3638
Email: mfigge01@roosevelt.edu

Marisa Figgie

Anita Hwang, Library Technical Assistant

Performing Arts Library
Phone: 312-341-2136
Email: ahwang@roosevelt.edu

Anita Hwang 

Carrie Portman, Chief Clerk Tech Services & Performing Arts Library

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3650/2019
Email: cportman@roosevelt.edu

Carrie May 

Elaine Wessel, Circulation Clerk

Chicago Campus
Phone: 312-341-3639
Email: ewessel@roosevelt.edu

Elaine Wessel


Service Desks

Reference (Chicago) (312) 341-3643
(312) 341-3644
Circulation (Chicago) (312) 341-3639
Interlibrary Loan (Chicago) (312) 341-3638
Reference/Circulation (Schaumburg) (847) 619-7980
Reference/Circulation Performing Arts Library (312) 341-3651
Archives (312) 341-2280

Back to Top