Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Information Technology Services Staff

Who We Are

As employees of Information Technology Services, we are invested and believe in Roosevelt University's mission to educate socially conscious citizens who will go on to lead active and dedicated lives as leaders in their professions and communities.

We enact this belief in our role as a collaborative partner with both the academic and administrative units of the University and by providing creative leadership, guidance and technical skills to support and advance the University's values, mission and goals.

This can be seen by the state of the art technology provided in the classrooms and labs and to faculty and staff members, by the innovative spirit in our collaborations and by our constant striving to push ourselves, our colleagues and the University into a more inclusive and socially conscious future.

Staff

Dayne Agnew
Director Desktop Support
Office: AUD 632
dagnew@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2231
Barbara Anderson
Sr Academic Tech Specialist
Office: AUD 380
banderson17@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2061
Terry Andrews
Sr Help Desk Analyst
Office: AUD 632
tandrews@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3853
Lamar Booth
Desktop Support Assistant
Office: AUD 632
lbooth@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6683
Karen Bussan
Sr Bus Intelligence Specialist
Office: AUD 264
kbussan@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6364
Matt Corral
Multimedia Tech Specialist
Office: AUD 380
mcorral01@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2001
Bonnie Crittington
Database Administrator
Office: AUD 264
bcrittin@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6351
Donna Foiles-Kiel
Dir Innovative Learning Team
Office: AUD 374-B
dkiel@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3654
Christy Foster
Desktop Support Assistant
Office: AUD 632
cfoster03@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2255
Heidi Foster
Desktop Support Tech
Office: AUD 632
hfoster@roosevelt.edu
312-322-7195
Mary Gabioud
Multimedia Operations Spec
Office: SCH 700
mgabioud@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8667
Dwight Hancock
Voice Telecomm Coordinator
Office: AUD 264
dhancock@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3855
Christy Hoke
Senior Business Analyst
Office: SCH 110A
choke@roosevelt.edu
847-619-4215
Timothy Hopkins
Asst VP User Services
Office: AUD 364-A
thopkins@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2383
Bonnie Johnson
Director Information Security
Office: AUD 362
bjohnson47@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6352
Sean Kelly
Asst VP Tech Infrastructure
Office: AUD 264
skelly07@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2363
Andrew Kuehling
User Services Specialist
Office: SCH 700
akuehling@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8623
Neeraj Kumar
Asoc VP Info Tech Systems/CIO
Office: AUD 364
nkumar@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3587
Susan Lamparter
Asst VP Acad Tech Solutions
Office: AUD 374-A
slamparter@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2031
Carl Lewis
Desktop Support Tech
Office: GB 508
clewis@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3393
Michael Lindahl
Desktop Support Tech
Office: SCH 515A
mlindahl@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8364
Christopher Mich
Desktop Support Tech
Office: AUD 632
cmich@roosevelt.edu
312-322-7196
Paul Nelson
Systems Administrator
Office: AUD 264F
pnelson06@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2242
Huan Nguyen
Lead Desktop Support Tech
Office: SCH 626
hnguyen@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8912
Vince Perkins
Project Administrator
Office: AUD 364B
vperkins@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3892
Nicholas Pluta
Systems Administrator
Offices: AUD 264 | SCH 515A
npluta@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2034
Vincent Porthe
Sr Systems Administrator
Office: AUD 264
vporthe@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2224
Edward Rafa
Coord Multimedia Svcs
Office: GB 305
erafa@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3201
Jon Resele
Multimedia Tech Specialist
Office: SCH 700
jresele@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8620
Stephanie Samuels
LMS Specialist
Office: AUD 380
ssamuels@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2616
Mark Schultz
Lead MMS Technology Specialist
Office: AUD 380
mschultz@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3720
Angela Short
Sr Admn Clerk Information Tech
Office: AUD 364
ashort01@roosevelt.edu
312-341-4355
Cynthia Shy
Programmer Analyst
Office: AUD 272
cshy01@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6368
Dalice Spitzer
Multimedia Tech Specialist
Office: GB 305
dspitzer01@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3206
David Tapley
Sr Desktop Support Tech
Office: SCH 626
dtapley@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8418
Elizabeth Thomas
Asst VP Tech Admin/Proj Mgmt
Office: AUD 364
ethomas@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3509
Bernard Turner
Sr Desktop Support Tech
Office: AUD 632
bturner@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6987
Caroline VanHorn
Multimedia Tech Assistant
Office: SCH 700
cvanhorn@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8601
Roza Voukadinova
Multimedia Tech Assistant
Office: SCH 700
rvoukadinova@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8601
Eric Vuillemot
Asst VP Enterprise Applicatns
Office: AUD 270
evuillemot@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6379
Lynette Washington
Instructional Tech Specialist
lwashington@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2603
Patrick Weathersby
Dir Enterprise Applications
Office: AUD 272
pweathersby@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6485
Andy Welenc
Programmer Analyst
Office: AUD 264
awelenc@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6356
Cheryl Williams-Sledge
Senior Help Desk Coord
Office: AUD 642
cwilliamssledge@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6682