Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Information Technology Services Staff

Who We Are

As employees of Information Technology Services, we are invested and believe in Roosevelt University's mission to educate socially conscious citizens who will go on to lead active and dedicated lives as leaders in their professions and communities.

We enact this belief in our role as a collaborative partner with both the academic and administrative units of the University and by providing creative leadership, guidance and technical skills to support and advance the University's values, mission and goals.

This can be seen by the state of the art technology provided in the classrooms and labs and to faculty and staff members, by the innovative spirit in our collaborations and by our constant striving to push ourselves, our colleagues and the University into a more inclusive and socially conscious future.

Staff


Dayne Agnew
Director Desktop Support
Office: AUD 632
Email: dagnew@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2231
Barbara Anderson
Sr Academic Tech Specialist
Office: AUD 380
Email: banderson17@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2061
Terry Andrews
Sr Help Desk Analyst
Office: AUD 632
Email: tandrews@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3853
Lamar Booth
Desktop Support Assistant
Office: AUD 632
Email: lbooth@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6683
Karen Bussan
Sr Bus Intelligence Specialist
Office: AUD 264
Email: kbussan@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6364
Matthew Corral
Multimedia Tech Specialist
Office: AUD 380
Email: mcorral01@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2001
Bonnie Crittington
Database Administrator
Office: AUD 264
Email: bcrittin@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6351
Donna Foiles-Kiel
Dir Innovative Learning Team
Office: AUD 374-B
Email: dkiel@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3654
Christy Foster
Desktop Support Assistant
Office: AUD 632
Email: cfoster03@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2255
Heidi Foster
Desktop Support Tech
Office: AUD 632
Email: hfoster@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-322-7195
Mary Gabioud
Multimedia Operations Spec
Office: SCH 700
Email: mgabioud@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8667
Dwight Hancock
Voice Telecomm Coordinator
Office: AUD 264
Email: dhancock@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3855
Timothy Hopkins
Asst VP User Services
Office: AUD 364-A
Email: thopkins@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2383
Raja Iqbal
Asoc Dir/Lead Prog Analyst
Office: AUD 270
Email: riqbal@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6350
Bonnie Johnson
Director Information Security
Office: AUD 362
Email: bjohnson47@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6352
Sean Kelly
Asst VP Tech Infrastructure
Office: AUD 264
Email: skelly07@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2363
Andrew Kuehling
User Services Specialist
Office: SCH 700
Email: akuehling@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8623
Neeraj Kumar
Asoc VP Info Tech Systems/CIO
Office: AUD 364
Email: nkumar@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3587
Susan Lamparter
Asst VP Acad Tech Solutions
Office: AUD 374-A
Email: slamparter@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2031
Carl Lewis
Desktop Support Tech
Office: GB 508
Email: clewis@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3393
Michael Lindahl
Desktop Support Tech
Office: SCH 515A
Email: mlindahl@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8364
Christopher Mich
Desktop Support Tech
Office: AUD 632
Email: cmich@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-322-7196
Paul Nelson
Systems Administrator
Office: AUD 264F
Email: pnelson06@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2242
Huan Nguyen
Lead Desktop Support Tech
Office: SCH 626
Email: hnguyen@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8912
Vince Perkins
Project Administrator
Office: AUD 364B
Email: vperkins@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3892
Nicholas Pluta
Systems Administrator
Offices: AUD 264 | SCH 515A
Email: npluta@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2034
Vincent Porthe
Sr Systems Administrator
Office: AUD 264
Email: vporthe@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2224
Edward Rafa
Coord Multimedia Svcs
Office: GB 305
Email: erafa@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3201
Jon Resele
Multimedia Tech Specialist
Office: SCH 700
Email: jresele@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8620
Stephanie Samuels
LMS Specialist
Office: AUD 380
Email: ssamuels@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2616
Mark Schultz
Lead MMS Technology Specialist
Office: AUD 380
Email: mschultz@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3720
Angela Short
Sr Admn Clerk Information Tech
Office: AUD 364
Email: ashort01@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-4355
Cynthia Shy
Programmer Analyst
Office: AUD 272
Email: cshy01@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6368
Dalice Spitzer
Multimedia Tech Specialist
Office: GB 305
Email: dspitzer01@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-281-3206
David Tapley
Sr Desktop Support Tech
Office: SCH 626
Email: dtapley@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8418
Elizabeth Thomas
Asst VP Tech Admin/Proj Mgmt
Office: AUD 364
Email: ethomas@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-3509
Bernard Turner
Sr Desktop Support Tech
Office: AUD 632
Email: bturner@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6987
Caroline VanHorn
Multimedia Tech Assistant
Office: SCH 700
Email: cvanhorn@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8601
Roza Voukadinova
Multimedia Tech Assistant
Office: SCH 700
Email: rvoukadinova@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 847-619-8601
Eric Vuillemot
Asst VP Enterprise Applicatns
Office: AUD 270
Email: evuillemot@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6379
Lynette Washington
Instructional Tech Specialist

Email: lwashington@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-2603
Patrick Weathersby
Dir Enterprise Applications
Office: AUD 272
Email: pweathersby@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6485
Andy Welenc
Programmer Analyst
Office: AUD 264
Email: awelenc@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6356
Cheryl Williams-Sledge
Senior Help Desk Coord
Office: AUD 642
Email: cwilliamssledge@roosevelt.edu
Ph: 312-341-6682
Tye Wilson
Network Administrator

Email: twilson03@roosevelt.edu