Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Desktop Support and Help Desk Services

The Desktop Support team’s primary role is to provide technical support for all University owned desktop computers, laptops, printers and BlackBerry smart phones. This includes all faculty, staff, labs, classrooms, mobile carts, and kiosk computers.

Desktop Support technicians receive, track, troubleshoot and resolve all desktop computer related issues or problems  that are escalated through the helpdesk ticket system. Desktop Support also receives and processes desktop related software/hardware requests from the end user community and installs all desktop hardware or software.

Staff

Dayne Agnew
Director Desktop Support
Office: AUD 632
dagnew@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2231
Wamiq Ansari
Help Desk Manager
Office: AUD 642
wansari@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2237
Lamar Booth
Desktop Support Assistant
Office: AUD 632
lbooth@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6683
Christy Foster
Desktop Support Assistant
Office: AUD 632
cfoster03@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2255
Heidi Foster
Tech Support Specialist
Office: AUD 632
hfoster@roosevelt.edu
312-322-7195
Andrew Kuehling
User Services Specialist
Office: SCH 700
akuehling@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8623
Christopher Mich
Tech Support Specialist
Office: AUD 632
cmich@roosevelt.edu
312-322-7196
Huan Nguyen
Lead Desktop Support Tech
Office: SCH 626
hnguyen@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8912
Joseph Sharon
Technical Support Specialist
Office: GB 508
jsharon@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3394
David Tapley
Sr Desktop Support Tech
Office: GB 508
dtapley@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3354
Bernard Turner
Sr Desktop Support Tech
Office: AUD 632
bturner@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6987
Cheryl Williams-Sledge
Senior Help Desk Coord
Office: AUD 642
cwilliamssledge@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6682