Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Desktop Support and Help Desk Services

The Desktop Support team’s primary role is to provide technical support for all University owned desktop computers, laptops, printers and BlackBerry smart phones. This includes all faculty, staff, labs, classrooms, mobile carts, and kiosk computers.

Desktop Support technicians receive, track, troubleshoot and resolve all desktop computer related issues or problems  that are escalated through the helpdesk ticket system. Desktop Support also receives and processes desktop related software/hardware requests from the end user community and installs all desktop hardware or software.

Staff

Dayne Agnew
Director Desktop Support
Office: AUD 632
dagnew@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2231
Terry Andrews
Sr Help Desk Analyst
Office: AUD 632
tandrews@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3853
Lamar Booth
Desktop Support Assistant
Office: AUD 632
lbooth@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6683
Christy Foster
Desktop Support Assistant
Office: AUD 632
cfoster03@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2255
Heidi Foster
Desktop Support Tech
Office: AUD 632
hfoster@roosevelt.edu
312-322-7195
Timothy Hopkins
Asst VP User Services
Office: AUD 364-A
thopkins@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2383
Andrew Kuehling
User Services Specialist
Office: SCH 700
akuehling@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8623
Carl Lewis
Desktop Support Tech
Office: GB 508
clewis@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3393
Michael Lindahl
Desktop Support Tech
Office: SCH 515A
mlindahl@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8364
Christopher Mich
Desktop Support Tech
Office: AUD 632
cmich@roosevelt.edu
312-322-7196
Huan Nguyen
Lead Desktop Support Tech
Office: SCH 626
hnguyen@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8912
David Tapley
Sr Desktop Support Tech
Office: SCH 626
dtapley@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8418
Bernard Turner
Sr Desktop Support Tech
Office: AUD 632
bturner@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6987
Cheryl Williams-Sledge
Senior Help Desk Coord
Office: AUD 642
cwilliamssledge@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6682