Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Academic Technology Solutions

Academic Technology Solutions is your source for instructional technology assistance, online course development support, and audio-visual services for classroom instruction, administrative meetings, and on-campus university events. 

Click on the boxes below for more information
Academic Technology Procedures
Audio/Video Digitization
Blackboard Trainings and Support
Equipment Requests
Help with Classroom Technology
Interactive Whiteboard
Online Surveys (Qualtrics)
Online Teaching (Blackboard)
Online Video Support (Ensemble)
Professional Development Opportunities
Video Conferencing
Video Tutorials
Web Conferencing

Academic Technology Solutions Offices & Hours

For direct assistance, contact your local office. Each office is open from 8:00am – 9:00pm Monday – Thursday, 8:00am – 5:00pm Friday, and 8:00am – noon Saturday while classes are in session. Staff members are available in the local offices whenever classes are in session to provide technical advice and assistance.

Chicago Campus (Auditorium/Wabash)
Room 380
312-341-3650 (office)
312-405-6759 (mobile)
312-341-3653 (fax)

Chicago Campus
(Gage)

Room 305
312-281-3201 (office)
312-617-7509 (mobile)
312-281-3305 (fax)

Schaumburg Campus

Room 700
847-619-8601 (office)
312-617-7692 (mobile)
847-619-8605 (fax)


STAFF




Barbara Anderson
Sr Academic Tech Specialist
Office: AUD 380
banderson17@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2061
Jamie Cunningham
Sr Instructional Designer
Office: AUD 374
jcunningham08@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2602
Donna Foiles-Kiel
Dir Innovative Learning Team
Office: AUD 374-B
dkiel@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3654
Mary Gabioud
Multimedia Operations Spec
Office: SCH 700
mgabioud@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8667
Susan Lamparter
Asst VP Acad Tech Solutions
Office: AUD 374-A
slamparter@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2031
Stephen Madunic
Multimedia Tech Specialist
smadunic@roosevelt.edu
Edward Rafa
Coord Multimedia Svcs
Office: GB 305
erafa@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3201
Jon Resele
Multimedia Tech Specialist
Office: SCH 700
jresele@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8620
Stephanie Samuels
LMS Specialist
Office: AUD 380
ssamuels@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2616
Mark Schultz
Lead MMS Technology Specialist
Office: AUD 380
mschultz@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3720
Dalice Spitzer
Multimedia Tech Specialist
Office: GB 305
dspitzer01@roosevelt.edu
312-281-3206
Sarah Sproule
Instructional Tech Specialist
Office: AUD 374
ssproule@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2603
Caroline VanHorn
Multimedia Tech Assistant
Office: SCH 700
cvanhorn@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8601
Roza Voukadinova
Multimedia Tech Assistant
Office: SCH 700
rvoukadinova@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8601
Last updated 08/28/2015