Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Office of Institutional Advancement Staff Directory


 Office of the Vice President

Jan Parkin (BM, '79)
jparkin01@roosevelt.edu
Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Chicago phone: 312-341-4327
Chicago room: AUD 805
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

Lauren Chill
lchill@roosevelt.edu
Executive Director
Special Events & Alumni Reunions
Chicago phone: 312-341-3617
Chicago room: AUD 818-E
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

Linda L. Sands
lsands@roosevelt.edu
Director of Stewardship & Research
Chicago phone: 312-341-3625
Chicago room: AUD 818-C
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

Claudia Munoz
cmunoz@roosevelt.edu
Executive Secretary for the Vice President
Chicago phone: 312 341-6360
Chicago room: AUD 818
Chicago fax: 312 341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818
Tyesha Belton
tbelton@roosevelt.edu
Administrative Secretary
Chicago phone: 312-341-3627
Chicago room: AUD 818
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818


 Alumni Relations

Yvette F. Garcia
ygarcia@roosevelt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations
Chicago phone: 312-341-3626
Chicago room: AUD 828-A
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

Peter Piatkowski
ppiatkowski@roosevelt.edu
Administrative Clerk
Chicago phone: 312 341-3624
Chicago room: AUD 830
Chicago fax: 312 341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

Chicona Hodges
chodges@roosevelt.edu
Administrative Secretary
Chicago phone: 312 341-4359
Chicago room: AUD 828
Chicago fax: 312 341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

 


Annual Giving

Julie Sumner-Garibaldi
jgaribaldi@roosevelt.edu
Coordinator for Annual Giving
Chicago phone: 312-341-3623
Chicago room: AUD 807
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818


 Development

Melanie Frazier
mfrazier01@roosevelt.edu
Director of Development,
Heller College of Business
Chicago phone: 312-341-2309
Chicago room: AUD 815
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

Michele Henry
mhenry06@roosevelt.edu
Director of Development, Corporations and Foundations
Chicago phone: 312-341-3621
Chicago room: AUD 832
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

Carolyn Bernstein
cbernstein@roosevelt.edu
Director of Development, CCPA
Chicago phone: 312-341-2421
Chicago room: AUD 809
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD818

Felicia R. Williams
fwilliams@roosevelt.edu
Administrative Secretary
Chicago phone: 312-341-4342
Chicago room: AUD 815-B
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

 

 


 Planned Giving

Denise Bransford
dbransford@roosevelt.edu
Assistant Vice President for Planned Giving
Chicago phone: 312-341-6455
Chicago room: AUD 818-D
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818
Joni Abrams
jabram@roosevelt.edu
Administrative Clerk,
Principal and Planned Gifts

Chicago phone: 312-341-3630
Chicago room: AUD 818
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818


 Operations

Desiree Knight
dknight02@roosevelt.edu
Director of Advancement Services
Chicago phone: 312-341-3622 
Chicago room: AUD 805-C
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

Loretta R. Lindsey
llindsey@roosevelt.edu
Administrative Clerk
Chicago phone: 312-341-3631
Chicago room: AUD 805-B
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818

Kimberly M. Porter
kporter@roosevelt.edu
Administrative Clerk
Chicago phone: 312-341-3632
Chicago room: AUD 805-A
Chicago fax: 312-341-2319
Mailstop: AUD 818