Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Contact Us

Office of Institutional Advancement
Roosevelt University
430 S. Michigan Ave.
Mailstop: AUD 818 
Chicago, IL 60605
General Information (312) 341-6360
Annual Giving (312) 341-3623
annualgiving@roosevelt.edu
Alumni Relations (312) 341-3624 or
(888) RU – ALUMS
alum@roosevelt.edu
Visit the Alumni Website
Planned Giving (312) 341-6455
dbransford@roosevelt.edu

Staff

Carolyn Bernstein
Sr Director Development CCPA
Office: AUD 1251
cbernstein@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2421
Lauren Chill
Exec Dir Spec Events/Reunions
Office: AUD 818E
lchill@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3617
Judith Coleman
Admn Secy Institutional Adv
Office: AUD 1258
jcoleman15@roosevelt.edu
312-341-4342
Rosalyn Collins
Admn Secy Development
Office: AUD 818
rcollins@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3627
Michele Henry
Dir Dev Corp/Found Relations
Office: AUD 1256
mhenry06@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3621
Marissa Kunkel
Prog Center Manager, Phonathon
mkunkel01@roosevelt.edu
Peter LaHaie
Director Stewardship
Office: AUD 818C
plahaie@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3625
Loretta Lindsey
Admn Clerk Adv Operations
Office: AUD 1263
llindsey@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3631
Claudia Munoz
Exec Secy Institutional Adv
Office: AUD 818
cmunoz@roosevelt.edu
312-341-6360
Juliana Nelligan
Director Develop HCB
Office: AUD 1255
jnelligan@roosevelt.edu
Jan Parkin
Interim Vice Pres Inst Adv
Office: AUD 805
jparkin01@roosevelt.edu
312-341-4327
Peter Piatkowski
Database Manager
Office: AUD 1263
ppiatkowski@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3622
Kimberly Porter
Admn Clerk Institutional Adv
Office: AUD 805
kporter@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3632
Sara Lee Powell
Director Development Educ/CPS
Office: AUD 1252
spowell08@roosevelt.edu
312-341-2309
Julie Sumner-Garibaldi
Coordinator Annual Giving
Office: AUD 807
jgaribaldi@roosevelt.edu
312-341-3623