Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

College of Education Staff

Jeanne Barnas
Director Operations Com Engage
Office: GB 715
jbarnas@roosevelt.edu
312-853-3930
Brittany Carlsen
Admn Clerk Education
Office: SCH 517
bcarlsen01@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8656
Lilibeth Castillo
Student Support Specialist COE
Office: GB 810-D
lcastillo04@roosevelt.edu
312-853-4789
Chris Chalko
Dir Vet Upwd Bound/Mgr Trio Pr
Office: GB 715
cchalko@roosevelt.edu
312-462-7532
Gerri Chavers
Field Placement Coordinator
Office: GB 810C
gchavers@roosevelt.edu
312-853-4753
Adrian Edwards-Magnus
Admn Clerk GearUp
Office: GB 715
aedwardsmagnus@roosevelt.edu
312-853-3926
Sabrina N Elms
Exec Secy Education
Office: GB 802
selms@roosevelt.edu
312-853-4754
Renita Johnson
Site Manager Jumpstart
Office: GB 715
rtjohnson@roosevelt.edu
312-853-3927
Laura Lag
Assistant Dean SS Education
Office: SCH 517-F
llag@roosevelt.edu
847-619-8826
John MacDougall
Dir Grant Projects Comm Engage
Office: GB 715D
jmacdoug@roosevelt.edu
312-853-3932
Darlene Pearlstein
Stdt/Pareent Specialist GearUp
Office: GB 715
dpearlst@roosevelt.edu
312-853-3933
Tom Philion
Dean Education
Prof Reading & Secondary Educ

Office: GB 802A
tphilion@roosevelt.edu
312-853-4780
Cristina Posadas
Educ Advisor Ed Talent Search
cposadas@roosevelt.edu
Channing Redditt
Collge/Career Coord Upwd Bnd 2
credditt@roosevelt.edu
Clem Rollins
Sr Secy Education
Office: GB 810
crollins@roosevelt.edu
312-853-4751
Terry Rosch
Assoc Dean Comm Engage/Cont Ed
Asoc Prof Educ Leadership

Office: GB 715
trosch@roosevelt.edu
312-853-3928
Mariana Ruano
Educ Advisor Ed Talent Search
mruano@roosevelt.edu
Herman Shelton
Director Upward Bound Programs
Office: GB 715
hshelton@roosevelt.edu
312-462-7535
Alexis Sherman
Asst Director Upward Bound 2
Office: GB 715
asherman03@roosevelt.edu
Dinu Skariah
Asst Director Counseling VUB
Office: GB 715
dskariah@roosevelt.edu
312-462-7531
Michelle Smith
Asst Director Acad Affairs VUB
Office: GB 715
mdsmith@roosevelt.edu
312-462-7533
Janice Stashwick
Senior Secy Education
Office: GB 802
jstashwick@roosevelt.edu
312-853-4750
Vickey Velazquez
Director Educ Talent Search
Office: GB 715
vvelazquez@roosevelt.edu
312-462-7536