Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Advisors

Undergraduate Advisors

 Campus Advisor Email Phone
 Schaumburg Laura Lag

llag@roosevelt.edu

847-619-8826
 Chicago Lily Castillo lcastillo04@roosevelt.edu 312-853-4789

Chicago Graduate Advisors    

Program  Advisor Email Phone
Counseling A-H Last Name Jasmine Knight

jknight@roosevelt.edu

312-281-3398
Counseling I-O Last Name Dennis Frank dfrank@roosevelt.edu 312-853-4777
Counseling P-Z Last Name Kristina Peterson kpeterson@roosevelt.edu 312-853-4779
Early Childhood, Elementary, Secondary and Special Education Lily Castillo lcastillo04@roosevelt.edu 312-853-4789

Schaumburg Graduate Advisors

Program Advisor Email Phone
Counseling Bruce Dykeman bdykeman@roosevelt.edu 847-619-8822
Elementary Education Ken King kking@roosevelt.edu 847-619-8352
Reading (Language & Literacy) Margaret Policastro mpolicas@roosevelt.edu 847-619-8839
Secondary Education Thomas P. Thomas tpthomas@roosevelt.edu 847-619-7969
Special Education Dorota Celinska dcelinska@roosevelt.edu 847-619-8829

Online Master of Arts in Teaching and Learning 

(includes graduate-level endorsements in bilingual education, special education, reading teacher, middle school and early childhood special education)

Advisor Email Phone
Roger Chamberlain     

rchamberlain@roosevelt.edu

847-619-8832

Ed.D. in Educational Leadership 

Campus Advisor Email Phone
Chicago Joanne Howard jhoward@roosevelt.edu 312-341-2045

Subsequent Endorsements

(for already licensed teachers who wish to add an endorsement in early childhood education, elementary education, secondary education, or pre-K - 12 special education) 

Campus Advisor Email Phone
Chicago & Schaumburg Laura Lag llag@roosevelt.edu 847-619-8826