Roosevelt University in Chicago, Schaumburg and Online - Logo

Political Science, Minor

Offered in: CHICAGO


The Political Science minor consists of 18 credits. At least nine credits must be a combination of 100-level and/or 200-level courses. At least six credits must be at the 300 level. All courses in the minor must be completed with a grade of C or higher. Transfer students must complete at least nine credits of Political Science coursework at Roosevelt University.